Reviews

Leave us a review on your favorite review website.

CoolToday has always maintained the highest standards in customer service and satisfaction. We believe in giving our customers the best. While you can always take our word for it, you don’t have to. Read what our customers are saying about us.

Average Rating

(4.7 of 5) - 15 Reviews
April 22, 2018
Rocky B
5/ 5stars
Source: Google
April 21, 2018
Jean D
5/ 5stars
Very polite and competent service tech. Explained everything in detail
Source: Google
April 20, 2018
Teressa F
5/ 5stars
The job was done quite and professionally. They waived the call out charge so the cost was minimal.
Source: Google
April 20, 2018
Jerome B
5/ 5stars
Source: Google
April 20, 2018
Sharon W
5/ 5stars
Brian was very knowledgeable and professional. I thought the companies prices for repairs were high compared to other companies we have used in the past.
Source: Google
April 20, 2018
Jodi C
1/ 5stars
Source: Facebook
April 18, 2018
Anric B
5/ 5stars
What a nice young man just arrived to sort out our A/C - because to a Golden Retriever, the only thing more important to cold air is a lots of love and a cold pool - thank you to Dan Setter from Cool Today
Source: Facebook
April 18, 2018
Corrine F
5/ 5stars
Awesome job done by Alayna! Would definitely call this company for plumbing work again!
Source: Facebook
April 11, 2018
Darlynn A
5/ 5stars
Darren called about an hour before he came. He got here when he promised. He did what was needed and didn't make a mess. He was kind and considerate. I am so grateful for his professional and courteous service.
Source: Facebook
April 7, 2018
Susan M
5/ 5stars
The plumber showed up 3 hours early to clean a clogged kitchen drain. The man came in checked out the problem and went to work. Hooked up his electric and started to clear the drain the job took 10 to 15 minutes and drain was cleared. This firm was 1/3 the price that every other plumber I called the same day. Don was clean, courteous and professional. I would highly recommend
Source: Facebook
April 6, 2018
Rosetta P
5/ 5stars
I wasn't here but your serviceman was very professional and knowledgeable, and my 91 year old mother liked him a lot, so he must've passed the test,,,,not to mention the house is cooling off very nicely after what he did. Thank you so much, Todd. ?
Source: Facebook
April 6, 2018
Ricki B
5/ 5stars
They came within two hours after our water pump seized up and replaced it. They were professional and fast.
Source: Facebook
March 13, 2018
Marc Z
5/ 5stars
Kim W. is the best !! Love her. Never want anyone else but her to do our service.
Source: Facebook
March 12, 2018
Greg M
5/ 5stars
Problem at 1AM in the morning, they came within an hour. Problem at 3PM in the afternoon. They came within an hour. The job has ALWAYS been done correctly in all of our properties. It MAY cost a little bit more than others, but waiting three weeks (or longer) for another company, who probably will NOT do the job correctly....just not worth the trouble. Just call these guys. With Cool Today, I've NEVER had an issue with service or products.....
Source: Facebook
March 12, 2018
Frank D
5/ 5stars
Very Knowledgeable, courteous and neat everything was done in a timely manner.
Source: Facebook