Reviews

Leave us a review on your favorite review website.

CoolToday has always maintained the highest standards in customer service and satisfaction. We believe in giving our customers the best. While you can always take our word for it, you don’t have to. Read what our customers are saying about us.

Average Rating

(4.7 of 5) - 15 Reviews
November 16, 2018
Brad W
5/ 5stars
Justin was very knowledgable and professional. Really stood out compared to the usual techs I've encountered. Was just going to have a one time service call but was so impressed that I signed up for a maintenance plan.
Source: Google
November 16, 2018
judy w
5/ 5stars
On time, couteous and worked fast. Pleased.
Source: Google
November 16, 2018
Bob D
5/ 5stars
Jimmy was very knowledgeable and informative. He came to the house fully prepared which included drawings of the house and information about the AC units which had been installed. He thoroughly researched the options available to me and was able to come up with a less expensive if version of AC combinations which were more efficient.. I'd highly recommend this company. Probably not the cheapest but probably the best company.
Source: Google
November 15, 2018
Dawn R
5/ 5stars
Source: Google
November 15, 2018
Angela S
5/ 5stars
Source: Google
November 1, 2018
Taylor C
5/ 5stars
Joe Z is hands down the nicest most honest repair person I have ever had in my home! He was able to diagnose the problem and had my air back on in such a short amount of time! Thank you Cool Today.
Source: Facebook
Responded on November 4, 2018
Hi Taylor - we are happy to hear that Joe could help restore your air in a quick manner. Thank you for the awesome review.
CoolToday Management
October 2, 2018
Donald R
5/ 5stars
Todd Krause,arrived promptly,was very knowledgeable,answered our questions.
Source: Facebook
Responded on October 2, 2018
Thank you, Donald. We appreciate the kind review :)
CoolToday Management
September 27, 2018
Hedy H
5/ 5stars
Jamarcus was beyond wonderful yesterday and very thorough with his job! He got my sink drain flowing great from up on the roof...and it even increased the power of the water coming out of my faucet in the kitchen! I SOOOO recommend him and this company for your plumbing needs! They are even coming back out to do a camera inspection on Friday of the line! WOW
Source: Facebook
Responded on September 29, 2018
Hedy Hollis Nobil - thank you for this amazing recommendation. We are so happy that Jamarcus could take care of your plumbing issues. We look forward to working with you on the camera inspection!
CoolToday Management
September 17, 2018
Vincent L
5/ 5stars
Bought a new air conditioner about a week ago--Had the air conditioning ducts cleaned today--First time in 30 years--Chris Norris & Ron White were excellent service people--Came at the given time , were knowledgeable, and very efficient in their work--Explained what they were going to do and completed the job in excellent time--I liked that the company told us ahead of time what we could do to make the job go more smoothly(clearing areas below the vents and returns so that we saved time and aided in the operation)--Been with the company since 1978 (N&M then Cool Today)and have had multiple Installations and services provided from them--No complaints, great service--
Source: Facebook
Responded on September 18, 2018
Vincent - just WOW! We couldn't ask for a better review and we LOVE <3 that this comes from someone who has been with us since 1978. You are the definition of the relationships we BELIEVE in. Thank you so much for continuing to be a part of our growth and thank you for telling us about our current visit. Have a GREAT day! :-)
CoolToday Management
August 18, 2018
Brian H
5/ 5stars
These guys were awesome. They worked from 9-6 in the heat and then through a thunderstorm. Their work was excellent and I would highly recommend their services. I was very pleased with everything they did for us!
Source: Facebook
Responded on August 19, 2018
Hi Brian - we are so happy to hear of this recommendation of our services. We have a great crew dedicated to the mission and we love to read feedback just like this. Thank you and have a great day!
CoolToday Management
July 27, 2018
Sunny R
5/ 5stars
I needed a new a/c provider and my friend recommended CoolToday. I decided to replace my unit and had the pleasure of Michael R. and Erich T. as my installers. They were on-time, professional, courteous, and meticulous. I have a 3-story home so they got a lot of exercise that day but made the job look effortless. I have confidence that CoolToday is the right choice for me. Thank you Mike and Erich for all your hard work.
Source: Facebook
Responded on July 30, 2018
Hi Sunny! We are so glad to hear that Michael and Erich were able to get all of your A/C needs taken care of for you! We look forward to our lifelong relationship with you as a customer! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.
CoolToday Management
July 21, 2018
Karen B
5/ 5stars
Very nice and professional. Quick service. I'm glad I purchased the service plan. :)
Source: Facebook
July 20, 2018
Rosetta P
1/ 5stars
It's beyond my understanding how unintelligent these people are. My elderly mother wanted an outside door bell to hear the bell ring from outside. There was nothing originally wrong with the first doorbell a service man comes to install two different doorbells which buzzed inside my mom's house and charged her a couple of hundred dollars. After I called to complain several times before I was going to do a better business bureau complaint, I spoke to Mr. Steve Spangler who I t...hought I understood what my dilemma was. Today, after a very long period of wait, the new bell comes in and I speak to the service man. I told him what the original dilemma was. What do I come home to? Another doorbell inside the house that is not a bell, which doesn't seem to be connected right, and still are original request was never met. My mother still doesn't have an outside doorbell in case she's outside to hear if someone comes to the door. What a poorly-run company. It's not rocket science! See More
Source: Facebook
Responded on May 17, 2018
Hi Rosetta! Hope you are doing well. We really liked your review and was wondering if possibly your mother was willing to take a Photo with her AC unit that we could use for social? If so, you can direct message us! Thanks again!
CoolToday Management
July 19, 2018
Jonathan C
5/ 5stars
Good guys.
Source: Facebook
Responded on July 20, 2018
Thank you, Jonathan. We appreciate this review!
CoolToday Management
July 16, 2018
Mary P
5/ 5stars
Great experience. Late in the day call he was still enthusiastic about my fan install!
Source: Facebook
Responded on July 17, 2018
Mary, this is probably a great reflection of having awesome customers. When we are greeted with warmth, we will always have the opportunity to shine. Thank you for your support :-)
CoolToday Management