Reviews

Leave us a review on your favorite review website.

CoolToday has always maintained the highest standards in customer service and satisfaction. We believe in giving our customers the best. While you can always take our word for it, you don’t have to. Read what our customers are saying about us.

Average Rating

(4.7 of 5) - 15 Reviews
March 27, 2017
Sandra G
5/ 5stars
Source: Facebook
March 27, 2017
Charles R
5/ 5stars
Excellent,efficient,politeVery pleased Charles Rosenblum
Source: Google
March 26, 2017
Alexander A
5/ 5stars
I had a running kitchen faucet that of course had to happen on a Saturday morning. I called several places, most of which tried to charge me for overtime and by the hour. This company however tells you up front how much their services will cost. Frankie B. was the man on the job. He was extremely professional and up front about services rendered. He worked quickly, did an excellent job with the install and cleaned up after himself before he left. The next time I have plumbing issues, I'll be asking for Frankie Bermudez by name.
Source: Google
March 26, 2017
edwin c
5/ 5stars
Nathan was here when expected. He proctected our floor by shielding his shoes with covers. (Very important) He quoted the job costs upon evaluating the work involved. After acceptance, he did the work in an efficient manner, showed us the completed work. We then paid the bill.
Source: Google
March 25, 2017
Jenny S
5/ 5stars
On time, personable, and very helpful with recommendations and estimates for future work.
Source: Google
March 25, 2017
Maureen S
5/ 5stars
Source: Google
March 22, 2017
Margaret C
5/ 5stars
EVERY single time N & M Cool Today comes out, and I mean EVERY single time, the service person tries to upsell us on something. Weirdly enough, every time the upsell is for something different. If we really need that item that is being uphold, why is it not the same every time? Why is it different? Except for the upselling, we have been satisfied with Cool Today.
Source: Facebook
March 20, 2017
Shamsi B
1/ 5stars
Very polite and thorough in his inspection and repair
Source: Facebook
March 18, 2017
Lorelei D
5/ 5stars
We had Nathan out to repair our bathtub plumbing issues. He was fast, efficient, and extremely friendly. He will definitely be our first call the next time something comes up.
Source: Facebook
March 18, 2017
Jim B
5/ 5stars
Cool Today performed our semi-annual air conditioner check today. Their technician, Kurt, performed the service. As usual Kurt put on his booties as he entered our home. The best sign ever that the service was going to be good. Sure enough we received professional, courteous and friendly service as we always do from Cool Today. Thanks Kurt for a job well done. Jim and Paula Brandt, Mount Vernon Condominium Association residents.
Source: Facebook
March 17, 2017
Ed T
5/ 5stars
Joe Z. completed a routine maintenance an my AC today. It was the first time Joe visited (Jeremy was promoted) and I was very happy with his workmanship and his personality. I can say I have met another employee of Cool Today I can trust and will welcome him back to my home.
Source: Facebook
March 17, 2017
Linda G
5/ 5stars
Source: Facebook
March 10, 2017
Lisa I
5/ 5stars
Source: Facebook
March 10, 2017
Jerry L
5/ 5stars
I always call Cool today or Plumbing today. From the phone call to the office to the end of my service everyone is friendly, professional and always on time. They also call when they are on their way. They stand behind their work. They have been reliable for years now and I recommend them.
Source: Facebook
March 9, 2017
Kathryn H
5/ 5stars
I absolutely love working with this company and I know I can trust them. Thank you Cool Today!!!!
Source: Facebook