Reviews

Leave us a review on your favorite review website.

CoolToday has always maintained the highest standards in customer service and satisfaction. We believe in giving our customers the best. While you can always take our word for it, you don’t have to. Read what our customers are saying about us.

Average Rating

(4.9 of 5) - 110 Reviews
January 22, 2020
Linda A
5/ 5stars
Positive: Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
Source: Google
January 21, 2020
Zachary R
5/ 5stars
Positive: Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, ValueJordan did an incredible/ over the top job servicing our two a/c units!!!!!!!!! He was thorugh and honest. We will be requesting him on our next service
Source: Google
January 21, 2020
Harry B
5/ 5stars
Positive: Punctuality, Quality, ResponsivenessJordan identified my problem immediately and quickly addressed it and fixed it.
Source: Google
January 21, 2020
Gail P
5/ 5stars
Positive: Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, ValueKim Wellman is highly skilled, knowledgeable and an excellent communicator. As well, Kim thoroughly explains her work . I highly recommend Kim and will ask for her again.
Source: Google
Responded on August 21, 2019
Many thanks for allowing us to assist you with your service. We feel honored to be your chosen service provider. Thank you! Sincerely, Lisa Luhmer, Customer Service Representative, CoolToday, 941-921-5581 x.115 *
CoolToday Management
January 21, 2020
Heidi N
5/ 5stars
Kenny did great. Thank you so much for your help in rerouting our lines. Cool today went above and beyond. We really appreciate it
Source: Google
Responded on April 18, 2019
J#1174206. We enjoyed reading your review and appreciate you sharing your kind words with us. We enjoy assisting you to maintain the comfort of your home. Thank you for acknowledging our expert technician! Sincerely, Lisa Luhmer, Customer Service Representative, CoolToday, 941-921-5581 x.115 *
CoolToday Management
January 21, 2020
Jeff S
5/ 5stars
Always on schedule, professional and knowledgeable. I strongly suggest you use them. Andrew did a great job with service and explaining the system. He is a winner. Andrew is very easy to talk with and understands your needs.
Source: Google
Responded on April 26, 2019
J#1172729. It was gratifying to read your review, and we thank you for acknowledging our technician, who provided you with polite, neat, and efficient service. We look forward to visiting you again whenever you should need us. Thank you! Sincerely, Lisa Luhmer, Customer Service Representative, CoolToday, 941-921-5581 x.115 *
CoolToday Management
January 21, 2020
Tom H
5/ 5stars
Courteous, knowledgeable, personable and professional... we would definitely welcome him back
Source: Google
Responded on November 14, 2017
#930843. We appreciate your rating and will share your comments with our management and staff. It truly is our pleasure to be of service to you and your home. Thank you! Sincerely, Austin Leach, Customer Service Representative, Cool Today, 941-921-5581 x.115 √
CoolToday Management
January 21, 2020
Annabelle M
5/ 5stars
Positive: Punctuality, QualityEddie called before he arrived and went right to work when he got here. He explained everything as he went about his work and answered all of my questions. He is a very pleasant and polite man. It was a pleasure having him in our home.
Source: Google
January 20, 2020
Katie W
5/ 5stars
Great service and quick to get the work done! Chris the AC Tech was amazing! He’s so very friendly and a pleasure to have come out! Thanks again!
Source: Google
January 20, 2020
Jerry L
5/ 5stars
Cool Today is awesome. Very professional team, great customer service and great techs!Always responsive and very knowledgeable. Randy, Steve and Andrew, maintenance and service techs are AWESOME!!!
Source: Google
January 20, 2020
Jennifer A
5/ 5stars
Positive: Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
Source: Google
January 20, 2020
Greg B
5/ 5stars
We appreciated prompt professional friendly service. Paul & partner would be recommended to anyone who asked about good service
Source: Google
January 18, 2020
Robert S
5/ 5stars
Positive: Quality, ValueRepair always done correctly. Very honest, though this experience the communication was a bit lacking. You can't judge a continuing business relationship by just one experience. I use them for both home and business
Source: Google
January 18, 2020
Peter T
5/ 5stars
We are very happy with Edwin. He found that our system is leaking gas. He refilled it and set appointment for a warranty technician to do the repair. We love our company Cool Today, because it giving us peace of mind. With it we are always sure that they will take care of all problems in time. Thank you Cool Today!
Source: Google
Responded on June 25, 2019
We are so pleased that our comfort adviser provided you with top-quality service and advice on your air conditioning system. We are dedicated to give you a professional response, and one of our goals is to arm you with options that allow you to make the best possible choice for your home. We hope you come to expect this each and every time we service you and your home. Thank you! Sincerely, Lisa Luhmer, Customer Service Representative, CoolToday, 941-921-5581 x.115 *
CoolToday Management
January 17, 2020
Charmaine P
5/ 5stars
Positive: Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness
Source: Google
January 17, 2020
Peter C
5/ 5stars
Showed up on time. Did the job and
Source: Google
Responded on January 18, 2018
#930204. We appreciate your rating and will share your comments with our management and staff. It truly is our pleasure to be of service to you and your home. Thank you! Sincerely, Austin Leach, Customer Service Representative, Cool Today, 941-921-5581 x.115 √
CoolToday Management
January 17, 2020
Jennifer W
5/ 5stars
Positive: Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
Source: Google
January 17, 2020
Jack W
5/ 5stars
Positive: QualityI use Cool Today at 3 properties and the service is excellent at every location.
Source: Google
January 17, 2020
pat c
5/ 5stars
Positive: Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness
Source: Google
January 17, 2020
joan G
5/ 5stars
Source: Google
January 17, 2020
erin r
5/ 5stars
Source: Google
January 17, 2020
Manrong J
5/ 5stars
Chris did a really great job to help me solve the problem. He is nice and patient. Really appreciate
Source: Google
Responded on September 18, 2019
We appreciate you sharing your positive rating. It truly is our pleasure to be of service to you and your home. Thank you! Sincerely, Lisa Luhmer, Customer Service Representative, CoolToday, 941-921-5581 x.115 *
CoolToday Management
January 17, 2020
william c
5/ 5stars
Chris was great!!
Source: Google
Responded on October 18, 2019
Our goal is to provide you with the best service experience each and every time you call upon us. Your satisfaction is our priority. We thank you for the many opportunities you have allowed us to help you with your service needs. Sincerely, Jen Wong, Customer Service Representative, Cool, Plumbing, Energy Today, 941-921-5581 x.115 *
CoolToday Management
January 17, 2020
linda m
5/ 5stars
The tech Chris Gruen was a great tech, knowledgeable, courteous, a fine employee to wear your Cool Today logo.
Source: Google
Responded on July 16, 2019
Our desire is that you receive A+ service from the moment you call us until the time our green truck leaves your home. Thank you for letting us know that our technician provided you with outstanding service. It is our pleasure! Sincerely, Lisa Luhmer, Customer Service Representative, CoolToday, 941-921-5581 x.115 *
CoolToday Management
January 17, 2020
Lenore H
5/ 5stars
Positive: Punctuality, Quality, ResponsivenessSteven did a great job - professional and knowledgeable. Thank you for your excellent service!
Source: Google
Responded on August 18, 2019
It is our pleasure and privilege to service you and your home. Thank you for letting us know that you were pleased with your technician. Our priority is that you receive exemplary service, and we appreciate your time to recognize his efforts. Thank you! Sincerely, Lisa Luhmer, Customer Service Representative, CoolToday, 941-921-5581 x.115 *
CoolToday Management
January 16, 2020
Sherri G
5/ 5stars
Positive: Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, ValueEdwin is great, we always ask for him. He's truthful and doesn't try to talk you into buying something you don't need
Source: Google
January 16, 2020
Sue F
5/ 5stars
Positive: Punctuality, Responsiveness
Source: Google
January 16, 2020
Jesse P
5/ 5stars
Positive: Quality
Source: Google
January 16, 2020
Jane J
5/ 5stars
Source: Google
January 16, 2020
Debra B
5/ 5stars
Positive: QualityVery friendly. Knowledgeable and helpful.Cleaned up after they were done.
Source: Google
January 16, 2020
Elizabeth B
5/ 5stars
Cody did a great job and took his time doing the work needed. He is very knowledgeable and I think he will have longevity in his plumbing career.
Source: Google
Responded on May 17, 2019
J#1168115. Thank you for acknowledging our hard-working technician. She is an expert in her field and has been trained to provide you with the best customer service experience. We appreciate you taking valuable time to share your comments! Sincerely, Lisa Luhmer, Customer Service Representative, CoolToday, 941-921-5581 x.115 *
CoolToday Management
January 15, 2020
Angel A
5/ 5stars
Positive: Quality, ResponsivenessPapa John Inglese is such a fine gentleman!!!I truly hope you are proud to have him representing your company!!
Source: Google
January 15, 2020
NightWithTheStars P
5/ 5stars
Positive: Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
Source: Google
January 15, 2020
Bob L
3/ 5stars
Source: Google
January 15, 2020
Greg N
5/ 5stars
Positive: Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, ValueThe service was great deff will recommend to friends and family and using cool today for future Maintenance
Source: Google
January 15, 2020
Kathleen O
5/ 5stars
Positive: Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
Source: Google
January 14, 2020
Kippie C
5/ 5stars
Positive: Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, ValueMatt was great & very thorough! Great experience!
Source: Google
Responded on September 15, 2019
We enjoyed reading your review and appreciate you sharing your kind words with us. Thank you for acknowledging our technician’s customer service skills and technical knowledge to assist you. We look forward to our next visit. Thank you! Sincerely, Lisa Luhmer, Customer Service Representative, CoolToday, 941-921-5581 x.115 *
CoolToday Management
January 14, 2020
Robin D
5/ 5stars
Cool Today is #1. I love this company!! This is the best company around. Honest and reliable. I have used them for regular maintenance on my A/C, replacing ductwork and cleaning my dryer vent. Their technicians go above and beyond your expectations. Rick was here today and was so thorough and helpful. I'm so happy he will be my regular maintenance technician. Call Cool Today, you will not be disappointed.
Source: Google
Responded on January 7, 2020
Thank you for acknowledging our hard-working technician. He is an expert in his field and has been trained to provide you with the best customer service experience. We appreciate you taking valuable time to share your comments! Sincerely, Jen Wong, Customer Service Representative, Cool Today, 941-921-5581 x.115 *
CoolToday Management
January 14, 2020
sheldon m
5/ 5stars
Positive: Punctuality, Quality, ResponsivenessAmy and Darby were both excellent. They were very thorough and explained everything to me and very professional
Source: Google
January 14, 2020
Dustin F
1/ 5stars
I am not pleased with the service that I received. The tech stated that he assumed that the issue was a filter rattling which it wasn’t. The second time out he stated he is now assuming it is a bad motor. In my opinion a tech should never assume anything. Ow he wants to order a motor and charge me another labor charge which is an outrageous amount. So I paid a labor charge the first time and the problem wasn’t fixed. Never mind my system is only 3 years old and I have a 10 year parts warranty. I have never heard of a company treating their customers this way. The tech stated that the system was working fine both times he was here and that is why he is just assuming. So if this doesn’t fix the issue then I will have to pay another labor charge for him to assume it is something else.
Source: Google
January 14, 2020
Liz T
5/ 5stars
Positive: Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
Source: Google
January 14, 2020
Rick K
5/ 5stars
Positive: Quality, Responsiveness, ValueVery friendly and thorough
Source: Google
Responded on September 15, 2019
We appreciate you letting us know that you enjoyed your service! You are the reason we strive to create a great experience. Thank you for inspiring us to deliver the best service in the area and to give you the best from TODAY! Sincerely, Lisa Luhmer, Customer Service Representative, CoolToday, 941-921-5581 x.115
CoolToday Management
January 14, 2020
Neal H
5/ 5stars
Chris presents himself professionally and proceeded through maintenance checks thoroughly and with care. We remain customers of Cool Today because of technicians like Chris. Thank you.
Source: Google
Responded on January 14, 2018
#920649. It was gratifying to read your review, and we thank you for acknowledging our technician, who provided you with polite, neat, and efficient service. We look forward to visiting you again whenever you should need us. Thank you! Sincerely, Austin Leach, Customer Service Representative, Cool Today, 941-921-5581 x.115 √
CoolToday Management
January 14, 2020
Dee L
5/ 5stars
Positive: Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, ValueSteven arrived in a timely manner and was very professional as he performed my 6 month service which he did in a thorough, skillful manner. He gave me the confidence he was doing a great job checking my system.
Source: Google
Responded on August 22, 2019
It was gratifying to read your review, and we thank you for acknowledging our technician, who provided you with polite, neat, and efficient service. We look forward to visiting you again whenever you should need us. Thank you! Sincerely, Lisa Luhmer, Customer Service Representative, CoolToday, 941-921-5581 x.115 *
CoolToday Management
January 13, 2020
Jamie E
5/ 5stars
Positive: Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, ValueBryan came to service my system. He was professional and friendly and knew exactly what he was doing. I was so pleased that I signed up for a maintenance program.
Source: Google
January 13, 2020
Christine M
5/ 5stars
Positive: Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
Source: Google
January 13, 2020
Gail W
5/ 5stars
Source: Google
January 13, 2020
Judith D
5/ 5stars
Positive: Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, ValueMichael was prompt and informative about the handlers that would best fit our needs and budget. He did not push any one option and was sure of the quality of the products. He is an asset to the company and inspires confidence to customers.
Source: Google
January 13, 2020
James P
5/ 5stars
Positive: Punctuality, ResponsivenessDon is an outstanding technician.
Source: Google
January 12, 2020
JE C
5/ 5stars
Positive: Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, ValueAwesome and honest ,punctual .
Source: Google
January 12, 2020
Daniel W
5/ 5stars
Positive: Quality, Responsiveness
Source: Google
January 11, 2020
Pam P
5/ 5stars
Positive: Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, ValueGreat company with knowledgeable and professional workers. Highly recommend
Source: Google
January 11, 2020
Rosann C
5/ 5stars
Positive: Quality, ResponsivenessAs usual we received excellent service that fixed the problem from a very nice and experienced person - we are most impressed with our experiences with all parts of this company
Source: Google
January 11, 2020
John R
5/ 5stars
Positive: Punctuality, Responsiveness, Value
Source: Google
January 11, 2020
Dale M
5/ 5stars
Positive: Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
Source: Google
January 10, 2020
Kevin M
5/ 5stars
Positive: Responsiveness
Source: Google
January 10, 2020
Bela S
5/ 5stars
Positive: Punctuality, Quality
Source: Google
January 10, 2020
Chad L
5/ 5stars
Positive: Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, ValueThe shrould for the AC was instlled well and Austin evrn went the extra mile to use the paber bricks to ensure any opening inder my home was closed.
Source: Google
January 9, 2020
Barbara L
5/ 5stars
Vincent was terrific! He took his time and explained everything to me including discounts. Very courteous and professional and friendly. And right on time.
Source: Google
Responded on January 10, 2016
We wish to continue to provide you with superior service. It is our desire that you have 100% confidence to call on us anytime you need air conditioning, plumbing, or electrical assistance. We appreciate and recognize your loyalty! Sincerely, April Stout, Customer Service Representative, 941-921-5581 x.115 √
CoolToday Management
January 9, 2020
Jeff B
5/ 5stars
Mike was polite, and worked quickly and efficiently. As usual, I'm happy with my Cool Today maintenance agreement.
Source: Google
Responded on July 2, 2019
Thank you for the favorable review you gave our technician. We agree that he is a meticulous expert in his field. It was satisfying that you decided to share your complete satisfaction with us. Thank you, once again, for your kind words. Sincerely, Lisa Luhmer, Customer Service Representative, CoolToday, 941-921-5581 x.115 *
CoolToday Management
January 9, 2020
Debby H
5/ 5stars
Positive: Punctuality, Responsiveness
Source: Google
January 9, 2020
johnstonmna
5/ 5stars
We called them at 3:30 and Brian was at the house at 5:30. His service was extremely professional and explained very well what the issue was with out heating system.Cool today stands by their work. As a facility manager I know how Florida contractors can be. I highly recommend Cool Today and you’re lucky enough to get Brian, consider that as a bonus.
Source: Google
January 9, 2020
Larry M
5/ 5stars
Source: Google
January 9, 2020
Bob K
5/ 5stars
I had my six month HVAC maintenance done and Joe Zagorski was outstanding. He arrived on time, was friendly, efficient, professional and knowledgeable. I've had the pleasure of having Joe do my maintenance several times and always know that the job will be done right when he does it.
Source: Google
Responded on December 10, 2019
Thank you for posting a favorable review on behalf of our technician. It means a great deal to us that you shared your 100% satisfaction. We look forward to serving you and your home for many years to come. Thank you, again! Sincerely, Jen Wong, Customer Service Representative, Cool Today, 941-921-5581 x.115 *
CoolToday Management
January 8, 2020
Shirley S
5/ 5stars
Positive: Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, ValueOur technician today was Dave. Excellent service and friendly!
Source: Google
January 8, 2020
Jeanne K
5/ 5stars
Positive: ResponsivenessJeremy has excellent customer service and technical skills. Thanks for a job well done.
Source: Google
January 8, 2020
Kris N
5/ 5stars
Positive: Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
Source: Google
January 8, 2020
Jim G
5/ 5stars
coolToday needs more people like Edwin. He is honest, hardworking and someone you can trust. Thanks Edwin.
Source: Google
Responded on April 1, 2019
J#1167314. Our desire is that you receive A+ service from the moment you call us until the time our green truck leaves your home. Thank you for letting us know that our technician provided you with outstanding service. It is our pleasure! Sincerely, Lisa Luhmer, Customer Service Representative, CoolToday, 941-921-5581 x.115 *
CoolToday Management
January 8, 2020
Edward H
5/ 5stars
The install team worked well, left no messes, and finished the demo and new install on schedule.
Source: Google
Responded on October 8, 2019
We are most happy that we were able to make your experience a pleasant one. It is our sincere hope that you are completely satisfied with the service provided to you and will look to us for our expertise again in the future. Thank you! Sincerely, Jen Wong, Customer Service Representative, Cool Today, 941-921-5581 x.115 *
CoolToday Management
January 8, 2020
D'Arcy M
5/ 5stars
Positive: Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
Source: Google
January 8, 2020
Joel S
5/ 5stars
Positive: Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, ValueExcellent timely service.
Source: Google
January 8, 2020
Randy B
5/ 5stars
Looking at replacing my 11 year old AC unit. NM rep Vince was very informative and helpful. Prices offerred were very competitive and in line.
Source: Google
Responded on January 8, 2020
We strive every day to earn your trust and loyalty. Our goal is that we continue to provide professional service to you on time and at a fair price. It means a great deal to us that you are 100% satisfied. We look forward to serving you and your home for many years to come. Thank you! Sincerely, Jen Wong, Customer Service Representative, Cool Today, 941-921-5581 x.115 *
CoolToday Management
January 7, 2020
Claire H
5/ 5stars
He is very professional. Like him very much
Source: Google
January 7, 2020
Earl R
5/ 5stars
Richard Wellman did a great job of servicing our air-conditioning system. It was friendly and very knowledgeable. He did a few extras at no charge which pleased us very much. I would be pleased to have him back next time.
Source: Google
Responded on January 8, 2018
J#906401. Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with the online community. It is our pleasure to provide you with service that is competitively and fair priced. You are the reason we give our best. Sincerely, Austin Leach, Customer Service Representative, Cool Today, 941-921-5581 x.115 √
CoolToday Management
January 7, 2020
Susanna Z
5/ 5stars
Positive: Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
Source: Google
January 7, 2020
JL C
5/ 5stars
Positive: ResponsivenessJordan was very clear in explaining what would be done, the time it would take, and how much I would be expected to pay for the work. He answered all my questions very clearly. He worked very efficiently. I feel confident that he did an excellent job.
Source: Google
January 7, 2020
Dan S
5/ 5stars
Positive: Quality, Responsiveness, ValueAlways have gotten great service from professional people. I've used other companies but came back to CT because of their efficent and helpful people. Recommend them often to my friends.
Source: Google
January 7, 2020
Lisa C
5/ 5stars
They were very punctual and maintained a steady pace allday. They completed the job in my home in 1 day well maybe 10hrs total. Other companies told me 3 to 5 days.. They were very polite and respectful and anything they had to move they put back all organized . I highly recommend this company. Especially the two plumbers I had Timothy and Zachar . They are an amazing team.. SO I DEFINITELY RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY. PLUS I HAD SEVERAL ESTIMATES AND THERE PRICING IS THE BEST. They also came out today to help fix a small issue I had with a loose fixture in my bathtub.. No questions ..And they also sent out another technician Jon. He also Is very polite and helpful..Reccomend to everyone..
Source: Google
January 7, 2020
Carl C
5/ 5stars
Positive: Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, ValueNice guy! Perfect representative of Cool Today.
Source: Google
January 7, 2020
Talon Z
5/ 5stars
Positive: Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
Source: Google
January 6, 2020
Michael S
5/ 5stars
Positive: Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
Source: Google
January 6, 2020
James B
5/ 5stars
Positive: Punctuality, Quality, ResponsivenessOur service person ... Justin ... arrived within the time window we were promised. Took time to explain everything he did .
Source: Google
January 5, 2020
David C
5/ 5stars
Kim was just delightful and very thorough. She has a wealth of knowledge about all aspects of my system. I’m confident that she did a thorough check up and I should be good to go until the next service.Thanks Kim!
Source: Google
January 4, 2020
Rita C
5/ 5stars
Source: Google
January 4, 2020
Mary U
5/ 5stars
Plumbing, air conditioning, and electrical under one very capable roof – – now, that is a customer-friendly idea. Why deal with three or more companies with different policies and varying degrees of aptitude when you can make one call and let Cool Today take it from there. Serving Sarasota since 1963, they are driven by customer loyalty. Cool Today prides themselves on thousands of raving reviews over the past decades and has amassed a satisfied client list in the tens of thousands. Not only do they guaranteed the work of highly-skilled technicians, they even hire an outside company to do background screening on the very individuals who will be working inside of your homes. You want to feel safe and secure while work is being done, and with Cool Today, every i is dotted and t is crossed when it comes to putting the friendliest and most capable workers in your home or business environment.
Source: Google
January 4, 2020
Lu A
1/ 5stars
Rated poorly for: Responsiveness, Quality, Value
Source: Google
January 4, 2020
Jessica R
5/ 5stars
Rated highly for: Quality, Value, Responsiveness, PunctualityJoe was thorough and helping me understand HVAC systems. He explained what was going wrong with mine, why it wasn't working properly, and what system would be best for my home. I had a lot of questions. He answered them patiently and with ample detail.
Source: Google
January 4, 2020
Dave F
5/ 5stars
Rated highly for: Responsiveness, Punctuality, Quality
Source: Google
January 3, 2020
James C
5/ 5stars
Requesting David for all future maintenance visits.
Source: Google
January 3, 2020
Rick B
5/ 5stars
Phil was on time and did a GREAT JOB performing the normal CLEAN & CHECK on our HEAT/AC unit. I had also requested that the responding ‘tech’ arrive prepared to give me a ‘sales pitch’ on a new WIFI thermostat so we could monitor TEMPERATURE & HUMIDITY while we are away. Phil explained the NEST WIFI THERMOSTAT so well that we decided to buy the unit. On top of that, Phil was able to install it with no problems. All in all, it was a good day
Source: Google
January 3, 2020
Brett R
5/ 5stars
Leo was extraordinary. He is very knowledgeable, professional, and respectful. Cool Today has been awesome. They found some issues with our new home that were under warranty. I would highly recommend them. All their employees speak highly of their employers, and that speaks HIGHLY!
Source: Google
Responded on November 4, 2019
We are so pleased that you took your valuable time to post a review on your excellent service with us. It is vital that you experience our honesty, and we are grateful for your acknowledgment of this company quality! It is our pleasure to be of service! Sincerely, Jen Wong, Customer Service Representative, Cool Today, 941-921-5581 x.115 *
CoolToday Management
January 3, 2020
Donna O
5/ 5stars
Lancelot was great. Explained in terms a layman could understand and did a wonderful job servicing my AC system.
Source: Google
Responded on January 4, 2016
#176638. It is our desire that you receive A+ service from the moment you hear, "How can I help you get the best from TODAY?" until the time our green truck leaves your home. Thank you for letting us know that our technician provided you with outstanding service! It is our pleasure to be of service to you. Sincerely, April Stout, Customer Service Representative, Cool Today, 941-921-5581 x.115 √
CoolToday Management
January 2, 2020
Peter B
5/ 5stars
Rated highly for: Responsiveness, Punctuality, Value, Quality
Source: Google
January 2, 2020
Marina S
5/ 5stars
Chris was very courteous and professional. We are 100% satisfied with the maintenance work performed by Chris @ Cool Today. Thank you, Chris and the entire team of Cool Today!!!
Source: Google
Responded on June 3, 2019
Thank you for acknowledging our hard-working technician. He is an expert in his field and has been trained to provide you with the best customer service experience. We truly appreciate your business and appreciate the opportunity to help you. Thank you for inspiring us to deliver the best service in the area and to give you the best from TODAY! Sincerely, Lisa Luhmer, Customer Service Representative, CoolToday, 941-921-5581 x.115 *
CoolToday Management
January 2, 2020
Sarasota T
5/ 5stars
As always, Matt again did an excellent job. Thank you Matt
Source: Google
Responded on September 2, 2019
Thank you for acknowledging our hard-working technician. He is an expert in his field and has been trained to provide you with the best customer service experience. We appreciate you taking valuable time to share your comments! Sincerely, Lisa Luhmer, Customer Service Representative, CoolToday, 941-921-5581 x.115
CoolToday Management
January 2, 2020
DEREK M
5/ 5stars
Rated highly for: Quality, Value, Responsiveness, Punctuality
Source: Google
January 2, 2020
Arlene L
5/ 5stars
Rated highly for: Value, Quality, Punctuality, Responsiveness
Source: Google
December 31, 2019
Tracy O
5/ 5stars
Rated highly for: Responsiveness, Punctuality, Value, QualityOur maintenance tech today was Amy and she was extremely knowledgeable and thorough while completing our service today. Amy has 6 years experience and it is definitely evident. I would highly recommend Cool Today and if you need maintenance be sure to ask for Amy!
Source: Google
December 31, 2019
Asgeir S
5/ 5stars
Rated highly for: Quality, Value, Punctuality, Responsiveness
Source: Google
December 31, 2019
Cathy F
5/ 5stars
Rated highly for: Punctuality, Responsiveness, Quality, ValueVery professional and did a quality job.
Source: Google
July 30, 2019
Melody S
5/ 5stars
I can't thank you all enough for taking such great care of us during the hottest summer I can remember. Special thanks to Jimmy Mullen:)
Source: Facebook
November 1, 2018
Taylor C
5/ 5stars
Joe Z is hands down the nicest most honest repair person I have ever had in my home! He was able to diagnose the problem and had my air back on in such a short amount of time! Thank you Cool Today.
Source: Facebook
October 2, 2018
Donald R
5/ 5stars
Todd Krause,arrived promptly,was very knowledgeable,answered our questions.
Source: Facebook
September 27, 2018
Hedy H
5/ 5stars
Jamarcus was beyond wonderful yesterday and very thorough with his job! He got my sink drain flowing great from up on the roof...and it even increased the power of the water coming out of my faucet in the kitchen! I SOOOO recommend him and this company for your plumbing needs! They are even coming back out to do a camera inspection on Friday of the line! WOW
Source: Facebook
September 17, 2018
Vincent L
5/ 5stars
Bought a new air conditioner about a week ago--Had the air conditioning ducts cleaned today--First time in 30 years--Chris Norris & Ron White were excellent service people--Came at the given time , were knowledgeable, and very efficient in their work--Explained what they were going to do and completed the job in excellent time--I liked that the company told us ahead of time what we could do to make the job go more smoothly(clearing areas below the vents and returns so that we saved time and aided in the operation)--Been with the company since 1978 (N&M then Cool Today)and have had multiple Installations and services provided from them--No complaints, great service--
Source: Facebook
August 18, 2018
Brian H
5/ 5stars
These guys were awesome. They worked from 9-6 in the heat and then through a thunderstorm. Their work was excellent and I would highly recommend their services. I was very pleased with everything they did for us!
Source: Facebook
July 27, 2018
Sunny R
5/ 5stars
I needed a new a/c provider and my friend recommended CoolToday. I decided to replace my unit and had the pleasure of Michael R. and Erich T. as my installers. They were on-time, professional, courteous, and meticulous. I have a 3-story home so they got a lot of exercise that day but made the job look effortless. I have confidence that CoolToday is the right choice for me. Thank you Mike and Erich for all your hard work.
Source: Facebook
July 21, 2018
Karen B
5/ 5stars
Very nice and professional. Quick service. I'm glad I purchased the service plan. :)
Source: Facebook
July 20, 2018
Rosetta P
1/ 5stars
It's beyond my understanding how unintelligent these people are. My elderly mother wanted an outside door bell to hear the bell ring from outside. There was nothing originally wrong with the first doorbell a service man comes to install two different doorbells which buzzed inside my mom's house and charged her a couple of hundred dollars. After I called to complain several times before I was going to do a better business bureau complaint, I spoke to Mr. Steve Spangler who I t...hought I understood what my dilemma was. Today, after a very long period of wait, the new bell comes in and I speak to the service man. I told him what the original dilemma was. What do I come home to? Another doorbell inside the house that is not a bell, which doesn't seem to be connected right, and still are original request was never met. My mother still doesn't have an outside doorbell in case she's outside to hear if someone comes to the door. What a poorly-run company. It's not rocket science! See More
Source: Facebook
July 19, 2018
Jonathan C
5/ 5stars
Good guys.
Source: Facebook
Get the Best from Today! TMGet the Best from Today! TM