Reviews

Leave us a review on your favorite review website.

CoolToday has always maintained the highest standards in customer service and satisfaction. We believe in giving our customers the best. While you can always take our word for it, you don’t have to. Read what our customers are saying about us.

Average Rating

(4.9 of 5) - 110 Reviews
October 15, 2019
Norman M
5/ 5stars
Kim Wellman is one their top people. Nice lady, very professional in ac world.She has been taking care of home for many years.
Source: Google
October 14, 2019
Geoff M
5/ 5stars
Excellent experience, courteous and timely service
Source: Google
Responded on May 30, 2019
We appreciate you sharing your positive rating and thank you for allowing us the privilege to be of service to you. You are the reason we give our very best. Thank you! Sincerely, Lisa Luhmer, Customer Service Representative, CoolToday, 941-921-5581 x.115 *
CoolToday Management
October 14, 2019
Amelia A
5/ 5stars
Source: Google
October 14, 2019
David K
5/ 5stars
Source: Google
October 14, 2019
Ryan S
5/ 5stars
Source: Google
October 14, 2019
James C
5/ 5stars
Showed up on time and great customer service, two properties.
Source: Google
October 14, 2019
Nancy G
5/ 5stars
Source: Google
October 13, 2019
Donn V
5/ 5stars
Pleasant and efficient service.
Source: Google
October 12, 2019
Tom S
5/ 5stars
Jim Piatt was on time and very thorough, professional, and personable. I trust him with his recommendations for my system. He has a positive demeanor. I will ask for him next time!
Source: Google
Responded on May 12, 2019
J#1168171. Our desire is that you receive A+ service from the moment you call us until the time our green truck leaves your home. Thank you for letting us know that our technician provided you with outstanding service. It is our pleasure! Sincerely, Lisa Luhmer, Customer Service Representative, CoolToday, 941-921-5581 x.115 *
CoolToday Management
October 12, 2019
John L
5/ 5stars
Cody McGuire was exceptionally competent, friendly and professional. Even at his young age one could see that he has a firm grasp of customer service as well as plumbing knowledge. Just found my go to plumber.
Source: Google
Responded on October 12, 2016
#184014. Our desire is that you receive A+ service from the moment you call us until the time our green truck leaves your home. Thank you for letting us know that our technician provided you with outstanding service. It is our pleasure! Sincerely, Latrina Flewellen, Customer Service Representative, Plumbing Today, 941-921-5581 x.115 √
CoolToday Management
October 12, 2019
James T
5/ 5stars
Excellent
Source: Google
October 12, 2019
Lynn J
5/ 5stars
Having used Cool Today for years, I admit you do take for granted that they are very neat and clean. All drug tested for your peace of mind. Very professional and knowledgeable with individual expertise. But it always strikes you how they are obviously more than a step above their competition. Very pleased with how thorough they perform their jobs. Great peace of mind knowing they will take care of your problems the best way possible. And stand behind their work. Great company with excellent service.
Source: Google
October 11, 2019
Anric B
5/ 5stars
Outstanding service, best value for money, always on time always professional, Lancelot is our favorite service professional ever, what a great guy
Source: Google
October 11, 2019
Mario F
5/ 5stars
Source: Google
October 11, 2019
Phil B
5/ 5stars
Great service: prompt, friendly & knowledgeable! Thanks so much!Both Edward O & Joe D we’re awesome!
Source: Google
October 11, 2019
Andrew T
5/ 5stars
Amy Ross was awesome! Totally professional and knowledgeable with the questions I asked ! Great personality and great smile as well ! This is a new a/c unit for me , I have faith that I will be taken care of !
Source: Google
October 11, 2019
Roberto M
5/ 5stars
Source: Google
October 11, 2019
shirley a
5/ 5stars
Source: Google
October 11, 2019
Teresa W
5/ 5stars
We are very pleased with the service work! Randy is efficient and professional .
Source: Google
Responded on April 10, 2019
J#1168794. We appreciate you sharing your positive rating and thank you for allowing us the privilege to be of service to you. We strive to make your every experience with us a positive and pleasant one. Thank you! Sincerely, Lisa Luhmer, Customer Service Representative, CoolToday, 941-921-5581 x.115 *
CoolToday Management
October 10, 2019
Sandy C
5/ 5stars
Source: Google
October 10, 2019
Alvaro P
5/ 5stars
EXCELLENCE!!!!
Source: Google
October 10, 2019
William M
5/ 5stars
Steven was very professional and knowledgeable. He identified and solved the problem efficiently.
Source: Google
October 10, 2019
Nancy D
5/ 5stars
CoolToday does a great job with service. Technician explained what he was doing and why.
Source: Google
October 10, 2019
Donald S
5/ 5stars
Source: Google
October 10, 2019
Donna S
4/ 5stars
Source: Google
October 10, 2019
Frank R
5/ 5stars
Hagbor is a smart A C technician performed job with extremely well and he is very courteous and friendly
Source: Google
Responded on April 11, 2019
J#1162080. It was gratifying to read your review, and we thank you for acknowledging our technician, who provided you with polite, neat, and efficient service. Our priority is that you receive exemplary service, and we appreciate your time to recognize his efforts. Thank you! Sincerely, Lisa Luhmer, Customer Service Representative, CoolToday, 941-921-5581 x.115 *
CoolToday Management
October 9, 2019
Scott V
5/ 5stars
Danny Gilmore did anOutstanding job servicing our AC unit. Always request his expertise when my AC unit is due for service.
Source: Google
October 9, 2019
joel w
5/ 5stars
On time, efficient and instructive, not to mention a great tech
Source: Google
Responded on April 21, 2019
J#1159871. We truly appreciate your business and appreciate the opportunity to help you. Thank you for your feedback, and we look forward to serving you in the future. Thank you, again! Sincerely, Lisa Luhmer, Customer Service Representative, CoolToday, 941-921-5581 x.115 *
CoolToday Management
October 9, 2019
UnHoly C
5/ 5stars
Source: Google
October 9, 2019
Honor W
5/ 5stars
Source: Google
October 8, 2019
Ann G
5/ 5stars
Always thorough and trustworthy!
Source: Google
October 8, 2019
morten j
1/ 5stars
Service call $ 89 dollars, which is very reasonable and understandable Personally I think that is too low$675 quote for replacing a blower motor in air handle?? Part was under warrantyMe: how long will that take you?Tech: 1 hourMe: include fan?Tech: no just laborHere is the good news, it did include the original $ 89 service call$225-300 should do that trickLet move into plumbing today, same companyHad a water heater installed in 2016(7year warranty)The water heater is making so much noise we are having a hard time sleeping @ night after a shower( to plumbing today/cool today credit I haven’t called it to complain )I am so disappointed in their customer service and truly ashamed we spent over 18000 dollars with this company, that I will not even allow them to come backTheir complaint division is so back up that they provide you a fake phone to owner which he never answer and you can’t leave a messageSTAY AWAY FOR THIS TERRIBLE COMPANY
Source: Google
Responded on May 9, 2019
Morten Jensen, I am sorry to read your dissatisfaction, I would love to speak to you regarding this as soon as able.so i can resolve this issue. 941-600-0460
CoolToday Management
October 8, 2019
Judy R
5/ 5stars
Source: Google
October 8, 2019
Sheryl B
5/ 5stars
Our HVAC died in early August, while we were out of town. The house was in the mid to high 80s 24 hours a day. We contacted Cool today, who sent out someone to provide an estimate. Unlike other companies who immediatley just wanted to sell us something and get us out of their way, our estimator spent half a day assessing the situation, then called us and provided a very detailed explanation of our issue. Duct work to small, condenser died, etc, etc. He told us in detail everything that had to be done. With a few days a team was at the house repairing and installing necessary ductwork and installing the new equipment. The onsite manager/estimator sent us pictures of everything they were doing. We have now been back in Florida and the AC is perfect, we can't even hear it!! Thank you Cool Today.
Source: Google
October 8, 2019
Rob G
5/ 5stars
Jimmy is a true professional. He explains all and offers no surprises. Not your typical salesman.
Source: Google
Responded on March 24, 2019
We appreciate you sharing your positive rating. . We are grateful for your loyalty! Please call upon us anytime you need our services. It is our pleasure to assist you. Sincerely, Lisa Luhmer, Customer Service Representative, CoolToday, 941-921-5581 x.115 *
CoolToday Management
October 7, 2019
jennifer b
5/ 5stars
Source: Google
October 7, 2019
Arlene S
5/ 5stars
Called to schedule service call. . Excellent service Cesar (service person) was punctual, friendly, and provided excellent service. Answered all my questions and took time to explain what he was doing. An excellent job. Checked and doubled check to be sure everything was good. Service people have always been well spoken, well groomed, friendly, and punctual and they know what they are doing.All newborn Rjweeec parts. Installed and double checked. Ma
Source: Google
October 7, 2019
missey C
5/ 5stars
Source: Google
October 7, 2019
Edward H
4/ 5stars
Source: Google
Responded on October 8, 2019
We are most happy that we were able to make your experience a pleasant one. It is our sincere hope that you are completely satisfied with the service provided to you and will look to us for our expertise again in the future. Thank you! Sincerely, Jen Wong, Customer Service Representative, Cool Today, 941-921-5581 x.115 *
CoolToday Management
October 7, 2019
Lou R
5/ 5stars
Tech very knowledgeable and professional. Very courteous!
Source: Google
Responded on November 6, 2017
J#877352. Many thanks for allowing us to assist you with your service. We feel honored to be your chosen service provider. Thank you! Sincerely, Austin Leach, Customer Service Representative, Cool Today, 941-921-5581 x.115 √
CoolToday Management
October 7, 2019
peter q
5/ 5stars
Rick called and came a little earlier than our appointment which was great for us. He was professional and explained everything clearly. Great experience for us.
Source: Google
Responded on October 8, 2019
Thank you for the favorable review you gave our technician. We agree that he is a meticulous expert in his field. It was satisfying that you decided to share your complete satisfaction with us. Thank you, once again, for your kind words. Sincerely, Jen Wong, Customer Service Representative, Cool Today, 941-921-5581 x.115 *
CoolToday Management
October 7, 2019
Jeffrey G
5/ 5stars
Great explanation of issue and very personabl .
Source: Google
Responded on October 8, 2019
Thank you for acknowledging our hard-working technician. He is an expert in his field and has been trained to provide you with the best customer service experience. We appreciate you taking valuable time to share your comments! Sincerely, Jen Wong, Customer Service Representative, Cool Today, 941-921-5581 x.115 *
CoolToday Management
October 7, 2019
Wayne B
5/ 5stars
Source: Google
Responded on October 8, 2019
Our priority is that you receive exemplary service, and we appreciate you taking your valuable time to recognize our efforts. You are the reason we strive every day for full satisfaction. Thank you! Sincerely, Jen Wong, Customer Service Representative, Cool Today, 941-921-5581 x.115 *
CoolToday Management
October 6, 2019
Holly L
5/ 5stars
Cool Today provides excellent service! Mike was great - friendly, efficient, and knowledgeable. I love Cool Today!
Source: Google
Responded on September 6, 2019
We truly appreciate your business and appreciate the opportunity to help you. Thank you for your feedback, and we look forward to serving you in the future. Thank you, again! Sincerely, Lisa Luhmer, Customer Service Representative, CoolToday, 941-921-5581 x.115 *
CoolToday Management
October 5, 2019
Irvin J
5/ 5stars
Source: Google
October 4, 2019
Jolyn T
5/ 5stars
Amy is thorough. Excellent!
Source: Google
Responded on April 1, 2019
J#1152218. We appreciate you sharing your positive rating. We are grateful for your loyalty! Please call upon us anytime you need our services. It is our pleasure to assist you. Sincerely, Lisa Luhmer, Customer Service Representative, CoolToday, 941-921-5581 x.115 *
CoolToday Management
October 4, 2019
Maggie R
5/ 5stars
We do not always see eye to eye on everything, but thank you for your hard work, and for leaving us feeling taken care of and valued as a customer.
Source: Google
October 4, 2019
Nancy H
5/ 5stars
Cody did a great job.
Source: Google
October 4, 2019
Paul D
5/ 5stars
Paul is an excellent representative for your company. He is a true professional and does a fantastic service job.
Source: Google
October 4, 2019
Tim C
5/ 5stars
Source: Google
October 4, 2019
Morki b
5/ 5stars
My comfort advisor, Vincent, was very respectful, compassionate, extremely helpful and has an excellent personality! Yes he does deserve a raise! This company works with you and your all your needs. Thank you Cool Today for all your help!
Source: Google
October 4, 2019
Dominique C
5/ 5stars
Source: Google
October 4, 2019
Griffin W
5/ 5stars
Source: Google
October 4, 2019
Nancy J
5/ 5stars
Sales person worked with a time that was good for us. He explained the functions of different air conditioning units and which ones would probably be best for us. He didn't try to sell us the most expensive unit, He offered us different times to get the new unit installed and how long it would take. We don't have our unit in yet because of our schedule, but if we would have been available it could have been put in as early as today.
Source: Google
October 4, 2019
Amanda M
5/ 5stars
Source: Google
October 4, 2019
Charles A
5/ 5stars
He isolated the problem within 10 minutes of being on site. Did a temporary fix while waiting for a warranty part to come in.One comment, while don't mind paying for good service and I understand background overhead you're labor rates are indeed high.While I would recommend your service I would warn people they might get a nosebleed from the altitude.
Source: Google
October 4, 2019
Don G
5/ 5stars
Source: Google
October 3, 2019
John I
5/ 5stars
Peter came out to evaluate our situation and did some extensive educating along with the inspection. We are very pleased with him and feel once the problems are corrected we will all be a lot healthier, pets included. I had another company give a quote and although they cost less they didn't check all the areas that Peter did so they didn't see the organisms growing. Speaking for myself I'd rather pay a bit more and get good quality work and peace of mind that our family breathes healthy air and not inhaling spores. I thank Peter for his time and patience.
Source: Google
October 3, 2019
chris M
5/ 5stars
Source: Google
October 3, 2019
Timothy M
5/ 5stars
Source: Google
October 3, 2019
Jean
5/ 5stars
Extremely pleasant and patient. I had a bunch of questions which he took the time to answer and explain things to me. Did a thorough job and also reviewed everything with me.
Source: Google
Responded on April 3, 2019
J#1158442. Please be assured that you will continue to receive the time-honored service you deserve and have come to expect from CoolToday. We enjoy assisting you to maintain the comfort of your home. Thank you for acknowledging our expert technician! Sincerely, Lisa Luhmer, Customer Service Representative, CoolToday, 941-921-5581 x.115 *
CoolToday Management
October 2, 2019
Nancy U
5/ 5stars
Rob was helpful and knowledgeable.
Source: Google
Responded on September 27, 2019
Thank you for acknowledging our hard-working technician. He is an expert in his field and has been trained to provide you with the best customer service experience. We appreciate you taking valuable time to share your comments! Sincerely, Jen Wong, Customer Service Representative, Cool Today, 941-921-5581 x.115 *
CoolToday Management
October 2, 2019
Eric P
5/ 5stars
High quality company. The sales person (Vincent) was very professional and proud to work for the company. He was knowledgeable and helpful in making my decisions.
Source: Google
October 2, 2019
Joyce S
5/ 5stars
Source: Google
October 2, 2019
Staci L
1/ 5stars
The man came to the house discussed the credibility of his company & Coscoe's, but didn't inspect the ducts or give me a ballpark idea of cost. When he Laughed he said he would do it on his computer at home and get back to me in 2 days with a price bid....& I've never heard from him since..
Source: Google
October 2, 2019
tom m
5/ 5stars
Steve did a fine job-very knowledgeable & thorough
Source: Google
October 2, 2019
Raimund S
5/ 5stars
Joe is a super repairman and person. Great job and very pleasant experience.
Source: Google
October 2, 2019
Shimmy D
5/ 5stars
Excellent, courteous, knowledgeable and on time. A one service as always from Cool Today and their staff!
Source: Google
October 1, 2019
Charles M
5/ 5stars
Donald was fast, knowledgeable, and Professional.
Source: Google
October 1, 2019
Cecil F
5/ 5stars
Cody arrived on time and did a thorough inspection and repaired the items that need repair. Cody is a true professional and has the talent to became a leader and mange others.
Source: Google
Responded on April 18, 2019
J#1097203. We truly appreciate your business and appreciate the opportunity to help you. Thank you for your feedback, and we look forward to serving you in the future. Thank you, again! Sincerely, Lisa Luhmer, Customer Service Representative, CoolToday, 941-921-5581 x.115 *
CoolToday Management
October 1, 2019
Roger R
5/ 5stars
Edward was awesome. He explained everything to me . I would recommend him to anybody.
Source: Google
October 1, 2019
HelpHouse L
5/ 5stars
Chris at CoolToday is a great person to deal with. Prompt, direct and professional.
Source: Google
October 1, 2019
Carol M
5/ 5stars
Cody was very professional, easy to understand and served us very well today. Thanks Cody!
Source: Google
October 1, 2019
Kim P
5/ 5stars
Source: Google
October 1, 2019
Jenny S
5/ 5stars
Lancelot was very thorough and did an excellent job! We hope that he can come for our next maintenance check.
Source: Google
September 30, 2019
Debbie D
5/ 5stars
Source: Google
Responded on October 1, 2019
Our priority is that you receive exemplary service, and we appreciate you taking your valuable time to recognize our efforts. You are the reason we strive every day for full satisfaction. Thank you! Sincerely, Jen Wong, Customer Service Representative, Cool Today, 941-921-5581 x.115 *
CoolToday Management
September 30, 2019
Margaret S
5/ 5stars
Source: Google
Responded on October 1, 2019
We are so pleased that you took your valuable time to post a review on your excellent service with us. It is vital that you experience our honesty, and we are grateful for your acknowledgment of this company quality! It is our pleasure to be of service! Sincerely, Jen Wong, Customer Service Representative, Cool Today, 941-921-5581 x.115 *
CoolToday Management
September 30, 2019
Bob C
5/ 5stars
Superb!
Source: Google
Responded on October 1, 2019
You are a valued customer, and we greatly appreciate you taking your time to let us know how pleased you were with your service. We strive every day to earn your trust and loyalty. Thank you! Sincerely, Jen Wong, Customer Service Representative, Cool Today, 941-921-5581 x.115 *
CoolToday Management
September 30, 2019
Carlos I
5/ 5stars
Source: Google
Responded on October 1, 2019
Many thanks for allowing us to assist you with your service. We feel honored to be your chosen service provider. Thank you! Sincerely, Jen Wong, Customer Service Representative, Cool Today, 941-921-5581 x.115 *
CoolToday Management
September 30, 2019
Don G
5/ 5stars
Matt was on time. He was very personable and understood what I needed. He said he'd sent me a bid today and did so I a very short time. He also arranged for a visit from a colleague who can address my other questions. He was exactly what you want in a capable service tech.
Source: Google
Responded on October 1, 2019
We enjoyed reading your review and appreciate you sharing your kind words with us. Thank you for acknowledging our technician’s customer service skills and technical knowledge to assist you with air conditioning service. We look forward to our next visit. Thank you! Sincerely, Jen Wong, Customer Service Representative, Cool Today, 941-921-5581 x.115 *
CoolToday Management
September 30, 2019
Lori H
5/ 5stars
Source: Google
September 30, 2019
John P
5/ 5stars
Source: Google
Responded on September 30, 2019
You are a valued customer, and we greatly appreciate you taking your time to let us know how pleased you were with your service. We strive every day to earn your trust and loyalty. Thank you! Sincerely, Jen Wong, Customer Service Representative, Cool, Plumbing, Energy Today, 941-921-5581 x.115 *
CoolToday Management
September 29, 2019
Tony S
5/ 5stars
Source: Google
Responded on September 30, 2019
We truly appreciate your business and appreciate the opportunity to help you. Thank you for your feedback, and we look forward to serving you in the future. Thank you, again! Sincerely, Jen Wong, Customer Service Representative, Cool, Plumbing, Energy Today, 941-921-5581 x.115 *
CoolToday Management
September 28, 2019
Ronald P
5/ 5stars
Source: Google
Responded on September 30, 2019
Many thanks for allowing us to assist you with your service. We feel honored to be your chosen service provider. Thank you! Sincerely, Jen Wong, Customer Service Representative, Cool, Plumbing, Energy Today, 941-921-5581 x.115 *
CoolToday Management
September 28, 2019
Jeffrey H
5/ 5stars
Source: Google
September 28, 2019
Thomas D
5/ 5stars
Robert was great! He discovered the problem quickly, explained the fix, made the repair and, after making sure I was happy with the resolution, he was on his way.
Source: Google
Responded on September 30, 2019
Thank you for acknowledging our hard-working technician. He is an expert in his field and has been trained to provide you with the best customer service experience. We appreciate you taking valuable time to share your comments! Sincerely, Jen Wong, Customer Service Representative, Cool, Plumbing, Energy Today, 941-921-5581 x.115 *
CoolToday Management
September 28, 2019
lori a
5/ 5stars
Source: Google
September 27, 2019
mike w
5/ 5stars
Amy was right on time. Very professional. It was a pleasure to have her take care of the maintenance on our A/C unit.
Source: Google
Responded on April 24, 2019
J#1172295. We appreciate you sharing your positive rating and thank you for allowing us the privilege to be of service to you. You are the reason we give our very best. Thank you! Sincerely, Lisa Luhmer, Customer Service Representative, CoolToday, 941-921-5581 x.115 *
CoolToday Management
September 27, 2019
David D
5/ 5stars
Excellent!
Source: Google
Responded on March 25, 2019
J#1164800. Our desire is that you receive A+ service from the moment you call us until the time our green truck leaves your home. Thank you for letting us know that our technician provided you with outstanding service. It is our pleasure! Sincerely, Lisa Luhmer, Customer Service Representative, CoolToday, 941-921-5581 x.115 *
CoolToday Management
September 27, 2019
luis c
5/ 5stars
Source: Google
September 27, 2019
Dennis J
5/ 5stars
Toby worked hard and did a great job.
Source: Google
September 27, 2019
Randy C
5/ 5stars
Donald was exceptionally professional and expeditious in diagnosing and repairing our air conditioning malfunction. He even made the extra effort to determine if the failed part was under warranty, which it was. Cool Today is very fortunate to have Donald on its staff and we, the customers, benefit as a result. I highly recommend Cool Today and will, if possible, ask for Donald in the future.
Source: Google
September 27, 2019
Richard Y
5/ 5stars
This is a very professional group.
Source: Google
September 27, 2019
Lorrie H
5/ 5stars
Chris was professional, courteous, experienced and knowledgeable. Highly recommend him and his company.
Source: Google
September 27, 2019
Jacki N
5/ 5stars
Source: Google
September 27, 2019
Tina R
5/ 5stars
Source: Google
September 27, 2019
Linda W
5/ 5stars
Source: Google
September 26, 2019
Diane D
5/ 5stars
Great company. Stands behind what they say they'll do. Technician, Paul, was polite, prompt, experienced, and thorough in fixing our problem. Would highly recommend Cool Today!
Source: Google
Responded on June 27, 2019
We appreciate you sharing your positive rating and thank you for allowing us the privilege to be of service to you. You may count on us to be there when you need us. Thank you, again! Sincerely, Lisa Luhmer, Customer Service Representative, CoolToday, 941-921-5581 x.115 *
CoolToday Management
September 26, 2019
Richard O
5/ 5stars
Source: Google
September 26, 2019
Lorraine L
5/ 5stars
Source: Google
July 30, 2019
Melody S
5/ 5stars
I can't thank you all enough for taking such great care of us during the hottest summer I can remember. Special thanks to Jimmy Mullen:)
Source: Facebook
November 1, 2018
Taylor C
5/ 5stars
Joe Z is hands down the nicest most honest repair person I have ever had in my home! He was able to diagnose the problem and had my air back on in such a short amount of time! Thank you Cool Today.
Source: Facebook
October 2, 2018
Donald R
5/ 5stars
Todd Krause,arrived promptly,was very knowledgeable,answered our questions.
Source: Facebook
September 27, 2018
Hedy H
5/ 5stars
Jamarcus was beyond wonderful yesterday and very thorough with his job! He got my sink drain flowing great from up on the roof...and it even increased the power of the water coming out of my faucet in the kitchen! I SOOOO recommend him and this company for your plumbing needs! They are even coming back out to do a camera inspection on Friday of the line! WOW
Source: Facebook
September 17, 2018
Vincent L
5/ 5stars
Bought a new air conditioner about a week ago--Had the air conditioning ducts cleaned today--First time in 30 years--Chris Norris & Ron White were excellent service people--Came at the given time , were knowledgeable, and very efficient in their work--Explained what they were going to do and completed the job in excellent time--I liked that the company told us ahead of time what we could do to make the job go more smoothly(clearing areas below the vents and returns so that we saved time and aided in the operation)--Been with the company since 1978 (N&M then Cool Today)and have had multiple Installations and services provided from them--No complaints, great service--
Source: Facebook
August 18, 2018
Brian H
5/ 5stars
These guys were awesome. They worked from 9-6 in the heat and then through a thunderstorm. Their work was excellent and I would highly recommend their services. I was very pleased with everything they did for us!
Source: Facebook
July 27, 2018
Sunny R
5/ 5stars
I needed a new a/c provider and my friend recommended CoolToday. I decided to replace my unit and had the pleasure of Michael R. and Erich T. as my installers. They were on-time, professional, courteous, and meticulous. I have a 3-story home so they got a lot of exercise that day but made the job look effortless. I have confidence that CoolToday is the right choice for me. Thank you Mike and Erich for all your hard work.
Source: Facebook
July 21, 2018
Karen B
5/ 5stars
Very nice and professional. Quick service. I'm glad I purchased the service plan. :)
Source: Facebook
July 20, 2018
Rosetta P
1/ 5stars
It's beyond my understanding how unintelligent these people are. My elderly mother wanted an outside door bell to hear the bell ring from outside. There was nothing originally wrong with the first doorbell a service man comes to install two different doorbells which buzzed inside my mom's house and charged her a couple of hundred dollars. After I called to complain several times before I was going to do a better business bureau complaint, I spoke to Mr. Steve Spangler who I t...hought I understood what my dilemma was. Today, after a very long period of wait, the new bell comes in and I speak to the service man. I told him what the original dilemma was. What do I come home to? Another doorbell inside the house that is not a bell, which doesn't seem to be connected right, and still are original request was never met. My mother still doesn't have an outside doorbell in case she's outside to hear if someone comes to the door. What a poorly-run company. It's not rocket science! See More
Source: Facebook
July 19, 2018
Jonathan C
5/ 5stars
Good guys.
Source: Facebook