Reviews

Leave us a review on your favorite review website.

CoolToday has always maintained the highest standards in customer service and satisfaction. We believe in giving our customers the best. While you can always take our word for it, you don’t have to. Read what our customers are saying about us.

Average Rating

(5.0 of 5) - 15 Reviews
February 24, 2017
5/ 5stars
I always look forward to Travis' regular service call. Not only is he pleasant and professional but I appreciate his taking time to explain what he's doing and his recommendations. He's also been very patient about explaining the details of my service agreement when I have questions. I feel very reassured that, not only is my heating and AC system in perfect working condition but that I can count on Travis to keep it that way and to suggest what I can do in the interim.
Source: Facebook
February 24, 2017
5/ 5stars
Source: Google
February 24, 2017
5/ 5stars
Source: Google
February 24, 2017
5/ 5stars
Thanks Brandon,You completed a complicated plumbing issueThat in the end, satisfied my wife and myself.Thanks Greg for trusting him to properly complete the job. Larry Woolford
Source: Google
February 24, 2017
5/ 5stars
The gentleman was very good . Explained the quote, we wanted to make sure it was made in America equipment. He went at great lengths explaining all about Carrier and your companies relationshipWe'll let our current system run its course and contact you when the time comes to get a new system.All the best,Mary and Joe Young .
Source: Google
February 24, 2017
5/ 5stars
Alex was very thorough and took the time to inform us about the condition of our AC. He earned his five stars.
Source: Google
February 23, 2017
5/ 5stars
Excellent preventative maintenance program, two timely, thorough checks of the entire system and cleaning of the drain line. Technician checks out refrigerant pressures and refrigerant levels.
Source: Facebook
February 23, 2017
5/ 5stars
These guys are great always top notch always have been and all ways going.
Source: Facebook
February 15, 2017
5/ 5stars
My experience with all the heating/AC & plumbing services have been excellect. The service tech have been knowledgable,courteous and timely.
Source: Facebook
February 15, 2017
5/ 5stars
Have had a yearly contract with Cool Today for several years.i Have used all three divisions. Today had my 6 month service checkup on my AC. Phil Grant was very good and efficient
Source: Facebook
February 13, 2017
5/ 5stars
I had a general electrical inspection from Energy Today, and Fred was very efficient, personable, and knowledgeable. I'll call them if I need an electrician.
Source: Facebook
February 12, 2017
5/ 5stars
Joe from Cool Today came out to service my air conditioner unit and really want every one to know how efficient he was. Very very polite. Explained every thing to me and was so helpful. It is such a pleasure to have someone who you can trust. Looking forward to having Joe back in 6 months. A special thanks to Dan Gilmore who use to service my unit and had received a promotion and happy for him. Thanks Dan for sending Joe. What a great choice, Cathy Mills
Source: Facebook
February 11, 2017
5/ 5stars
I had my scheduled service today with Cool Today. It went well and Joe was great and very professional. Cool Today is always dependable.
Source: Facebook
February 10, 2017
5/ 5stars
They arrived before the apppointment time because they knew I had a sick person at the house that needed he comode very bad. He was fast and professional, and a great price. I will recommend them to anyone that needs a great plummber. Thank you Matt
Source: Facebook
February 8, 2017
5/ 5stars
Thanks to Kurt for my periodic checkup! On time, professional, very smart guy!
Source: Facebook