Reviews

Leave us a review on your favorite review website.

CoolToday has always maintained the highest standards in customer service and satisfaction. We believe in giving our customers the best. While you can always take our word for it, you don’t have to. Read what our customers are saying about us.

Average Rating

(4.9 of 5) - 15 Reviews
May 20, 2017
Paul D
5/ 5stars
Source: Google
May 20, 2017
Bobby V
4/ 5stars
I ask to have Michelle on every appointment. She is an outstanding tech and she is more familiar with my system then anyone else. She is very through and is always willing to go the extra mile to ensure we are happy with the work she has performed. My experience with booking my last appointment was not a very good one. I sent in my yearly maint contract and never heard from anyone about booking my 6 month service. I was told they put me 6 months out from the day they received my payment. Since I usually see Michelle in March and September I was wondering what was going on. When I called in the rep told me about what happened I was quite unhappy. This would have meant I would not have had a tech out in a full year. As the summer is approaching this wouldn't have been good. Glad I called in on my own, so I can not give an overall rating of 5. Michelle brought the 4 stars on her own. I would give 5 stars. She is an amazing person.
Source: Google
May 20, 2017
Keith F
5/ 5stars
Kim serviced my A/C and showed me what I can easily do to clean the outdoor coils and save some energy. She explained her work in terms that a customer can understand. Thank you!
Source: Google
May 20, 2017
Randall H
5/ 5stars
Very good. Clean professional work.
Source: Google
May 20, 2017
Janet S
5/ 5stars
Polite, efficient, helpful and knowledgeable. Thank you.
Source: Google
May 19, 2017
JD J
5/ 5stars
Rich Wellman came out to do preventative maintenance on my AC unit and was very professional and did a thorough job. As a first time customer I was very impressed of the level of service and care I received.
Source: Facebook
May 17, 2017
Dorothy U
5/ 5stars
Source: Facebook
May 16, 2017
Janet D
5/ 5stars
Ernesto A came to the rescue. He was professional and knowledgeable. Replaced my thermostat and checked the unit for any other issues. Very good experience. Thanks. h
Source: Facebook
May 15, 2017
Arthur M
5/ 5stars
System serviced in efficient and professional manner . Steve was great, and explained everything completely. I was pleased enough with the service that I signed up for annual service contract with the fee charged monthly.
Source: Facebook
May 14, 2017
Alan S
5/ 5stars
What I write here will not capture how appreciative and happy I am as well as my family with Cool Today. My service call was very small in scope and cost compared to other services offered just a basic drain clean out but Justin did not make me feel that was the case and provided excellent same day service at a very reasonable cost on a Saturday no less. Thank you Cool Today! Thank you Justin.
Source: Facebook
May 12, 2017
John C
5/ 5stars
very friendly and answer your questions and walk you to the areas of concern to watch and what filters to use.and how to keep the drain pipe clean and more. last pricing is in everyone reach. cool today works with you in a friendly way and they are not out to nickel and dime you.
Source: Facebook
May 12, 2017
Walt H
5/ 5stars
We just had Cool Today replace our heating & cooling system. They did an outstanding job! We have used them to also maintain our system since we moved to Florida 3 years ago. Their personnel are professional, friendly, competent and efficient. GREAT JOB BY A GREAT COMPANY!! Walt Horton
Source: Facebook
May 11, 2017
Connie H
5/ 5stars
They are the best! Prompt service if you need it with someone on the phone who really wants to help you. With three new systems, the only call I had to make was for my thermostat. For routine seasonal checkups, the technicians are polite, appear well-trained and are extremely competent. They all undergo rigorous pre-employment investigation. Prior to the appointment, you receive an email with the name and picture of the technician and the date of their background check from a security agency. I would recommend them to anyone.
Source: Facebook
May 10, 2017
Joy T
5/ 5stars
Steven W. did a great job while he was here for our six-month checkup. He was friendly, quick, thorough and left everything tidy. Cool Today installed our new AC system six months ago, and we have been very pleased with their service.
Source: Facebook
May 8, 2017
Jo A
5/ 5stars
Had Micheal and Ryan stop by today. What nice guys! Micheal put in a new toilet in our extra bath and a new spigot outside and replace our inner works in our master bath toilet. Micheal did an excellent job! He was fast and efficient! Very friendly! In April we had a new hot water heater put in! Brian did a great job crawling into a very small space to install it! Great job Plumbing Today!
Source: Facebook