Reviews

Leave us a review on your favorite review website.

CoolToday has always maintained the highest standards in customer service and satisfaction. We believe in giving our customers the best. While you can always take our word for it, you don’t have to. Read what our customers are saying about us.

Average Rating

(5.0 of 5) - 15 Reviews
December 22, 2017
gerard a
5/ 5stars
Extremely fast response and excellent offer.
Source: Google
December 22, 2017
Marion L
5/ 5stars
I was very pleased with Stephen's service. He was able to solve a problem that has been an issue since I purchased the A/C. No one else could solve this problem.
Source: Google
December 22, 2017
Remington C
5/ 5stars
Great job. Rick did everything I wanted. Showed up on time, prompt and completed the full install in no time. Thank you
Source: Google
December 22, 2017
Wulf P
5/ 5stars
(Translated by Google) they are competent, friendly and have a super good reaction time. it's a pleasure to work with you!(Original)they are competent, friendly and have a super good reaction time. it's a pleasure to work with them!
Source: Google
December 21, 2017
Patti W
5/ 5stars
We had to have our toilet taken out and some work done inside. Mike was a very knowledgeable person and he worked very hard to get it as close to perfect as he could. when the house was built it was not installed correctly. It looks great and we would defiantly hire Cool Today again, and if we ever need A/C service also.
Source: Facebook
December 21, 2017
Stephen C
5/ 5stars
As always, on-time, professional service, and explained everything well. Kim was a true professional
Source: Google
December 19, 2017
Beth A
5/ 5stars
Cool Today came to service our A/C today. Adam was on time, professional and took the time to instruct us on the system. He gave us tips on what we could do to help the system continue to work at its best. I highly recommend them and Adam.
Source: Facebook
December 19, 2017
Amy J
5/ 5stars
Great team of Chris Norris, Tom Pritchard, Ron White and David Miller. They helped repair an air handler and cleaned our duct work!! Definitely recommend their services!!
Source: Facebook
December 18, 2017
John K
5/ 5stars
Finding TOP QUALITY SERVICE these days is a daunting task...However, PLUMBING TODAY restores my faith in CUSTOMER SERVICE, QUALITY PRODUCT, and OVERALL SATISFACTION! Service technicians “Dan” and “Josh” did an impressive job on replacing my main water valve and supply lines. Highly Recommended!
Source: Facebook
December 16, 2017
Richard L
5/ 5stars
Nice job in an uncomfortable attic. Good crew, did a great job and cleaned the area so that it was actually nicer than when they arrived.
Source: Facebook
December 14, 2017
Renita W
5/ 5stars
This morning Jon P came out to do some major duct work in my house. He was great, fast, thorough and really nice. Again, a great job from those who work for Cool Today (who I have used for about 25 years)
Source: Facebook
December 10, 2017
Marlene D
5/ 5stars
I had to have a service man today since the heat would not come on my recently purchased unit...Grey, the service rep was excellent in getting to the problem & so appreciate his persistence in resolving the problem . He was very personable.
Source: Facebook
December 10, 2017
Heidi B
5/ 5stars
Recieved great service from our Plumbing Tech (Daniel Weiandt). Very courteous, explained the job and left absolutely no mess! Would definitely use again!
Source: Facebook
December 8, 2017
Janell J
5/ 5stars
Matt was AWESOME!! Very thorough and explained everything he was doing to the unit to see what was wrong. He had us up and running in less than an hour!! And his customer service was on point!! Definitely will be calling him for any issues we have in our home!! What a great guy y'all have working for your company!!
Source: Facebook
December 6, 2017
Art R
5/ 5stars
You have realized the pinnacle of success, and deservingly so. You treat your staff like family and they feel appreciated and part of the company's success. You build relationships with your customers which many companies today do not. Congratulations and may you enjoy continued success in 2018.
Source: Facebook