Reviews

Leave us a review on your favorite review website.

CoolToday has always maintained the highest standards in customer service and satisfaction. We believe in giving our customers the best. While you can always take our word for it, you don’t have to. Read what our customers are saying about us.

Average Rating

(4.8 of 5) - 110 Reviews
July 8, 2020
Mariclaire J
5/ 5stars
Cool Today technicians were pleasant and professional. I hope to see Steven and his awesome trainee care for our AC system into the future. Thank you!I just had another great experience with Cool Today. Alex Bermudez was so knowledgeable and efficient. He got the system back up and running quickly and was so pleasant and informative. Thank you, Alex!
Source: Google
Responded on June 15, 2019
Thank you for posting a favorable review on behalf of our technicians. It means a great deal to us that you shared your 100% satisfaction. We look forward to serving you and your home for many years to come. Thank you, again! Sincerely, Lisa Luhmer, Customer Service Representative, CoolToday, 941-921-5581 x.115 *
CoolToday Management
July 8, 2020
Isaac B
5/ 5stars
Tech called ahead to alert he was coming. Arrived on time, very clean, very proper. Knew exactly what needed to be done. No fumbling around or trying to sell other services. Very professional, very clean and organized, very nice tool kit. Pedro Murillo was very knowledgeable, did not waste any time. Fixed the problem by changing the control module for the air handler fan. Answered any questions I had with confidence and fully. Excellent service.
Source: Google
Responded on January 8, 2020
We truly appreciate your business and appreciate the opportunity to help you. Thank you for your feedback, and we look forward to serving you in the future. Thank you, again! Sincerely, Jen Wong, Customer Service Representative, Cool Today, 941-921-5581 x.115 *
CoolToday Management
July 8, 2020
Eileen L
5/ 5stars
Positive: Responsiveness
Source: Google
Responded on March 17, 2020
Thank You for you kind words
CoolToday Management
July 8, 2020
Terrell P
5/ 5stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
Source: Google
July 8, 2020
Karl G
5/ 5stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness
Source: Google
July 7, 2020
Mark S
5/ 5stars
Positive: ValueLancelot did an excellent job replacing the UV bulb in the Air Handler. He is courteous, attentive to detail and is a good representative for Cool Today.
Source: Google
July 7, 2020
Andy A
5/ 5stars
Excellent service. Thorough explanation of what caused the problem we have been having with our installed humidistat. Extremely high temperatures and low humidity for an extended period made it seem AC and humidistat were malfunctioning. We were absent and had to have a neighbor work with Andrew from CoolToday. Andrew was responsive and kept all of us well informed.
Source: Google
Responded on August 5, 2019
Thank you for inspiring us to deliver the best service in the area and to give you the best from TODAY! We are committed to providing you with timely, courteous, and expert service. We look forward to our next visit should the need arise. Thank you! Sincerely, Lisa Luhmer, Customer Service Representative, CoolToday, 941-921-5581 x.115
CoolToday Management
July 7, 2020
ROBERT C
5/ 5stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, ValueAndrew was an excellent worker..polite, all the good things we would want in a service tech.
Source: Google
July 7, 2020
Justin W
5/ 5stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, ResponsivenessAt my door in less than an hour and the a/c fixed soon after that. The tech Brian was fantastic. I would highly recommend!
Source: Google
July 7, 2020
Rellis H
5/ 5stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, ResponsivenessPhil did an excellent job of servicing our A/C unit today. All Covid-19 safety precautions were done throughout the visit.
Source: Google
July 7, 2020
Aaron C
5/ 5stars
Night and Day experience from my previous company!! Very professional and experienced to handle the job.
Source: Google
July 7, 2020
Barbara M
5/ 5stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Responsiveness
Source: Google
July 7, 2020
Terrell B
5/ 5stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Value
Source: Google
July 7, 2020
monica h
5/ 5stars
Positive: Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, ValueJim the technician that service my equipment today was a very personable helpful uncourteous employee and courteous. Did a nice job servicing my AC unit. Thank you
Source: Google
July 7, 2020
Greg B
5/ 5stars
Positive: ValueWe appreciated prompt professional friendly service. Paul & partner would be recommended to anyone who asked about good service
Source: Google
July 6, 2020
Carol W
5/ 5stars
Cool Today was here for their routine maintenance. A problem was quickly discovered and repaired. Calcium build up in the water lines was creating havoc with the AC. James Piatt was the technician. Very friendly and efficient. Thanks James for a job well done.
Source: Google
Responded on August 30, 2016
J#842639. Our desire is that you receive A+ service from the moment you call us until the time our green truck leaves your home. Thank you for letting us know that our technician provided you with outstanding service. It is our pleasure! Sincerely, Latrina Flewellen, Customer Service Representative, Cool Today, 941-921-5581 x.115 √
CoolToday Management
July 6, 2020
Craig B
5/ 5stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Responsiveness
Source: Google
July 6, 2020
John K
5/ 5stars
Positive: Professionalism, QualityTech was professional, effective, considerate and wore a mask. He found the problem quickly and fixed it.
Source: Google
July 6, 2020
Rebecca W
5/ 5stars
Very professional and helpful. Excellent buisness.. Isaya who was here today was great.
Source: Google
July 6, 2020
Paul P
5/ 5stars
Great company, and they do a quality job.
Source: Google
July 6, 2020
Michael W
5/ 5stars
I had a wonderful experience with Cool Today. I needed a water heater replaced and they arrived same day to provide with a detailed estimate with no surprises. My water heater was replaced within 48 hours. They explained everything to me each step of the way. They even cleaned up the stain on my floor that the old water heater left behind. Thanks guys.
Source: Google
July 6, 2020
Getzen L
5/ 5stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, ValueVery accommodating and professional. They are very considerate of people’s schedules and situations. Highly recommend them
Source: Google
July 5, 2020
DavyJoe2003
5/ 5stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, ResponsivenessJeremy was here before the allotted time and very good when I asked questions about what was going on. So glad we have you guys for our ac needs.
Source: Google
July 5, 2020
Bruce K
5/ 5stars
Positive: Quality, ValueWe were very impressed by the professional integrity of the service technician that helped solve our air conditioner problem today. He was very patient and through, explained everything that he did. It took a while, but the problem was solved. Thank you Jade!
Source: Google
July 5, 2020
archaeodiver
5/ 5stars
Positive: Professionalism, Responsiveness
Source: Google
July 4, 2020
Lisa G
5/ 5stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, ResponsivenessJade was fantastic. He went over & above the work needed to repair our AC on July 4th!! & he was earlier than expected. He is the best!!
Source: Google
July 4, 2020
Angela B
5/ 5stars
Extremely reliable and cost friendly!! They’ve saved me numerous times when my husband was conveniently at work! :) even on a holiday! Thank you Cool Today!
Source: Google
Responded on November 5, 2019
You are a valued customer, and we greatly appreciate you taking your time to let us know how pleased you were with your service. We strive every day to earn your trust and loyalty. Thank you! Sincerely, Jen Wong, Customer Service Representative, Cool Today, 941-921-5581 x.115 *
CoolToday Management
July 3, 2020
Howard C
5/ 5stars
Chris arrived on time and did an excellent job of checking over our ac/heat system. Very capable person.HRC
Source: Google
Responded on June 6, 2018
J#849803. Thank you for posting a favorable review on behalf of our technician. It means a great deal to us that you shared your 100% satisfaction. We look forward to serving you and your home for many years to come. Thank you, again! Sincerely, Latrina Flewellen, Customer Service Representative, Cool Today, 941-921-5581 x.115 √
CoolToday Management
July 3, 2020
Dan D
5/ 5stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
Source: Google
July 3, 2020
Mark S
5/ 5stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness
Source: Google
July 3, 2020
Martha M
5/ 5stars
Source: Google
Responded on August 4, 2019
We strive to make your every experience with us a positive and pleasant one. You are the reason we give our very best. Thank you! Sincerely, Lisa Luhmer, Customer Service Representative, CoolToday, 941-921-5581 x.115 *
CoolToday Management
July 3, 2020
Ron M
5/ 5stars
Very good except for the installation of the new condenser which got wired wrong
Source: Google
July 3, 2020
Julie J
4/ 5stars
Technician was very friendly, and caring unfortunately he was not able to fix our on going issue. We have had this problem for quite a while. The fixes have been:1) ran cabers through all pipes2) had full house jetted3) ran cable from vent stack on roof 4) recommended septic treatment 5)ran cable through the toiletThey have been out at least 4 times. Problem still not resolved.
Source: Google
July 2, 2020
E H
5/ 5stars
Positive: Professionalism
Source: Google
July 2, 2020
Marianne K
5/ 5stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, ValueVery, very helpful. Jose was great!
Source: Google
July 2, 2020
Barry B
5/ 5stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, ResponsivenessHave used this company for 40+ years. Good service, rapid response, good people
Source: Google
July 2, 2020
Martin E
5/ 5stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Responsiveness
Source: Google
July 2, 2020
April N
5/ 5stars
Source: Google
July 2, 2020
Kimberly B
5/ 5stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, ValueWonderful service. We were helped by Vincent vafiades and he was absolutely fantastic. Turned a very stressful situation into something fun and easy. Definitely would recommend going through them. Very proffessional.
Source: Google
July 2, 2020
Ava A
5/ 5stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
Source: Google
July 2, 2020
Stanley R
5/ 5stars
Steven did outstanding service for me today. He was efficient , explained the problem, will order certain parts and with another technician will return in a few days and replace the inoperative parts. And he fixed the a,/c so I have a/c until the major repairs are completed. The work.is covered by the manufactory I.e. no out of packet cost.Stan R.
Source: Google
Responded on April 4, 2019
J#1163594. Our desire is that you receive A+ service from the moment you call us until the time our green truck leaves your home. Thank you for letting us know that our technician provided you with outstanding service. It is our pleasure! Sincerely, Lisa Luhmer, Customer Service Representative, CoolToday, 941-921-5581 x.115 *
CoolToday Management
July 2, 2020
Kathleen M
5/ 5stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Responsiveness
Source: Google
July 2, 2020
Barbara M
5/ 5stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
Source: Google
July 2, 2020
Twan S
5/ 5stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality
Source: Google
July 2, 2020
Cindy S
5/ 5stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
Source: Google
July 2, 2020
Freddie j
5/ 5stars
Cole is excellent man. Very professional, friendly, punctual, and knowledgeable. I recommend him for all your plumbing needs. Thanks Cole.
Source: Google
July 2, 2020
Shellie E
5/ 5stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
Source: Google
July 1, 2020
Ibis B
5/ 5stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, ValueExcellent job, very professional.
Source: Google
July 1, 2020
L.C. F
5/ 5stars
Positive: Professionalism, QualityCoolToday has a great installation team lead by Ivan. Very professional, explained the work being performed and his team made sure to clean up all items before leaving the job site.
Source: Google
July 1, 2020
Patt L
5/ 5stars
Positive: Punctuality, Quality, Value
Source: Google
July 1, 2020
James B
5/ 5stars
Positive: Punctuality, Quality, ResponsivenessWe were very pleased with Sarah. She was punctual and professional. We were very satisfied. Jim & Cindy Betke
Source: Google
June 30, 2020
Carl K
5/ 5stars
Charles was at our home today. What a great man, very professional and a great representative of Cool ToDay. My wife loves this company and their service. Always % satisfied with them.
Source: Google
Responded on June 26, 2019
Welcome to the Cool Today family! We appreciate the opportunity you have given us to provide your home with comfort for your family. Please do not hesitate to call us if you should have any questions or need assistance. Thank you! Sincerely, Lisa Luhmer, Customer Service Representative, CoolToday, 941-921-5581 x.115 *
CoolToday Management
June 30, 2020
Larry P
4/ 5stars
Source: Google
June 30, 2020
Sharon G
5/ 5stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
Source: Google
June 30, 2020
Michael A
5/ 5stars
Positive: Professionalism2 hours early but thankfully I was not inconvenienced.
Source: Google
June 30, 2020
Albert A
5/ 5stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
Source: Google
June 30, 2020
Dameniel O
1/ 5stars
Joe came to our home today and when we decided not to have them do the simple repair his comment was “I guess I wasted my time here, thanks a lot” I manage a team of 60 and if a employee ever talked to a customer that way it would be a immediate termination. Take this as a training opportunity Cool Today. You have no idea who I would have referred to you. I work with over 400 clients a month. I spent 3-5 hour with each and every person I work with. We have very meaningful conversations and talk about everything. If anyone asks me who to use for Heat and AC work, I may not have a recommendation for them as I don’t have someone amazing to talk about. However I will tell them who to avoid!
Source: Google
June 30, 2020
Crystal S
4/ 5stars
I was pleasantly surprised by how professional the company was. They answered my request for a quote within minutes, planned a visit to my home within days, and showed up on time. they also give me a quote and we're able to email it to me. They were very open to answering my questions and were very knowledgeable. the only thing that could have made it better was them anticipating what questions I should have in answering those proactively. I didn't know exactly what to ask and it was more reactive. I will use them in the future.
Source: Google
June 29, 2020
Miguel S
5/ 5stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Responsiveness
Source: Google
June 29, 2020
Peter C
5/ 5stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, ResponsivenessVery professional salesperson and friendly, very knowledgeable also. The Installation process has been smooth and are done by two very nice professional young guys. Job well done !!
Source: Google
June 29, 2020
Carol R
5/ 5stars
Friendly and efficient. Mindful of property Best Company for all Cooling Heating & Plumbing. Very Helpful and got the job done. Azael was an amazing technician. Explained how long the job would take, what exactly was wrong and very polite and friendly.
Source: Google
Responded on June 30, 2017
#929867. We appreciate your rating and will share your comments with our management and staff. It truly is our pleasure to be of service to you and your home. Thank you! Sincerely, Austin Leach, Customer Service Representative, Cool Today, 941-921-5581 x.115 √
CoolToday Management
June 29, 2020
Romanus W
5/ 5stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, ValueJeremy was amazingly professional. He talked me through what was wrong, fixed it & then checked out every part of the system to make sure there wasn't any additional problems. Highly recommended!!
Source: Google
June 29, 2020
Merryl H
5/ 5stars
Positive: Professionalism
Source: Google
June 29, 2020
Maria N
5/ 5stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value
Source: Google
June 29, 2020
Linda H
5/ 5stars
Positive: Professionalism, Responsiveness
Source: Google
June 29, 2020
Lauma H
5/ 5stars
Positive: Professionalism, Responsiveness
Source: Google
June 29, 2020
Donna O
5/ 5stars
Jeremy was awesome. Found the problem quickly and I now have A/C. Best company ever.
Source: Google
Responded on January 4, 2016
#176638. It is our desire that you receive A+ service from the moment you hear, "How can I help you get the best from TODAY?" until the time our green truck leaves your home. Thank you for letting us know that our technician provided you with outstanding service! It is our pleasure to be of service to you. Sincerely, April Stout, Customer Service Representative, Cool Today, 941-921-5581 x.115 √
CoolToday Management
June 28, 2020
Rick L
5/ 5stars
took his time and did everything needed and explained it all to me so i could understand and make decisions- freindly and easy going
Source: Google
Responded on February 29, 2020
Thank you for your kind words. We seek to make customer satisfaction our primary Goal.I will pass along your review.Charles Blum, Customer Experience Manager.
CoolToday Management
June 28, 2020
Tom B
5/ 5stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality
Source: Google
June 28, 2020
Jennie G
5/ 5stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, ValueCool Today installed our 5 ton AC unit 3 years ago. The company has been terrific with follow-up and maintenance. The techs that have come out in the past have all been amazing. Today we had James Piatt. He was very efficient and great at answering my questions. He truly is a 5 star employee! Thanks, Cool Today!
Source: Google
June 27, 2020
Susan K
5/ 5stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, ResponsivenessHelping me with an emergency! Great service!!!
Source: Google
June 27, 2020
Elizabeth D
5/ 5stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, ValueWonderful young man who took time to explain the problem and how he was going to fix it. He also gave suggestions as to how to maintain it. Very professional, respectful and polite. Thank you so much!
Source: Google
June 27, 2020
Nancy O
5/ 5stars
Positive: Quality, Responsiveness, Value
Source: Google
June 27, 2020
Kelly E
5/ 5stars
Positive: Professionalism, Responsiveness
Source: Google
June 27, 2020
Nick B
5/ 5stars
They do what they say when they say they will. Awesome company to work with.
Source: Google
June 27, 2020
Karen M
5/ 5stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Responsiveness
Source: Google
June 27, 2020
Ronald M
5/ 5stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, ValueMy comments are about Matt. Unfortunately he was not able to solve the problem--a clogged waste pipeline.
Source: Google
June 27, 2020
Thao L
1/ 5stars
called at 7am this morning regarding AC issue and spoke to the receptionsit who took down my information and said a tech would definitely call within 2 or 3 hours. I even asked was she sure someone is available today. 4 hrs later no call. I called the receptionist to only find out no one was available until late tomorrow. Very disorganized and unprofessional not to call back to notify of such a delay when I had asked if someone was even available in the original conversations.
Source: Google
June 27, 2020
Cathy P
5/ 5stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, ValueOur technician Jim was awesome!
Source: Google
June 26, 2020
Debbie M
1/ 5stars
This is the second time Cool Today has canceled a scheduled maintenance appointment. The excuse both times was "It is the hottest day so far and we have people without air conditioning." This company needs to keep it's scheduled appointments and call in more technicians for emergency appointments or plan better. We know the weather at least 10 days ahead. i have a maintenance agreement, so they aren't getting any more money from me. Emergency calls are billable. I would not recommend this company to anyone.
Source: Google
Responded on August 29, 2019
We appreciate you sharing your positive rating and thank you for allowing us the privilege to be of service to you. You are the reason we give our very best. Thank you! Sincerely, Lisa Luhmer, Customer Service Representative, CoolToday, 941-921-5581 x.115 *
CoolToday Management
June 26, 2020
John O
5/ 5stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, ValueWalked out to the garage to find a water leak. Called Cooltoday around 0730 on a Friday and they had a tech out by 0915. Cole was very professional, gave me a few options on repair based on cost. No pressure at all. Gave a few recommendations and quotes before leaving.
Source: Google
June 26, 2020
Bob S
1/ 5stars
Did not keep appt. whole morning wasted. When called had no idea when or what was needed.
Source: Google
June 26, 2020
Jiang M
5/ 5stars
Great experience and services!
Source: Google
Responded on August 27, 2019
We are grateful for your loyalty! Please call upon us anytime you need our services. It is our pleasure to assist you. Sincerely, Lisa Luhmer, Customer Service Representative, CoolToday, 941-921-5581 x.115
CoolToday Management
June 26, 2020
Paula S
5/ 5stars
Positive: Professionalism, QualityEdward is a great tech, always welcome to do maintenance on my a/c!
Source: Google
June 26, 2020
Albin S
5/ 5stars
Source: Google
June 26, 2020
ANN B
5/ 5stars
Outstanding service and top quality work. Very very happy.
Source: Google
June 26, 2020
Katie V
5/ 5stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, ValueThey were here before the appointment time and were very informative and the issues I have with my current unit. I ended up needing a new one and they laid all my options out for me!
Source: Google
June 26, 2020
Amelia S
5/ 5stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
Source: Google
June 26, 2020
Scott G
5/ 5stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, QualityExtremely professional, methodical and very covid aware service professional. Had the problem diagnosed and part replaced in 15 minutes.
Source: Google
June 25, 2020
Deena B
4/ 5stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, ValueThoroughly professional and very helpful.
Source: Google
June 25, 2020
Tony a
5/ 5stars
Positive: Professionalism, Responsiveness
Source: Google
June 25, 2020
Vincent B
4/ 5stars
Overall satisfied with the semi annual service call. We discussed the age of our system and the options of trying to keep this unit running or replacing with a new unit. Service person was professional and helpful.Note: I might suggest you remind service personnel to try and adhere to the social distancing rules and also limit the amount of discussion on the calls ( suggest a call back on phone). With COVID-19 spiking again these things will help insure higher trust levels for customers.
Source: Google
Responded on December 25, 2019
We appreciate you letting us know that you enjoyed your service! You are the reason we strive to create a great experience. Thank you for inspiring us to deliver the best service in the area and to give you the best from TODAY! Sincerely, Jen Wong, Customer Service Representative, Cool Today, 941-921-5581 x.115 *
CoolToday Management
June 24, 2020
Scott C
5/ 5stars
Source: Google
June 24, 2020
richard g
5/ 5stars
Technician was professional and responsible in perfectly personable great job thank you
Source: Google
June 24, 2020
Coleman M
5/ 5stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness
Source: Google
June 24, 2020
Melissa E
5/ 5stars
Source: Google
June 24, 2020
Emad W
5/ 5stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
Source: Google
June 24, 2020
Cynthia R
5/ 5stars
Positive: Professionalism, Value
Source: Google
June 24, 2020
Susan K
5/ 5stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, ValueThey are coming back to clean vents again . They were still showing signs of mold on one side of the house
Source: Google
June 24, 2020
John S
5/ 5stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Responsiveness
Source: Google
July 30, 2019
Melody S
5/ 5stars
I can't thank you all enough for taking such great care of us during the hottest summer I can remember. Special thanks to Jimmy Mullen:)
Source: Facebook
November 1, 2018
Taylor C
5/ 5stars
Joe Z is hands down the nicest most honest repair person I have ever had in my home! He was able to diagnose the problem and had my air back on in such a short amount of time! Thank you Cool Today.
Source: Facebook
October 2, 2018
Donald R
5/ 5stars
Todd Krause,arrived promptly,was very knowledgeable,answered our questions.
Source: Facebook
September 27, 2018
Hedy N
5/ 5stars
Jamarcus was beyond wonderful yesterday and very thorough with his job! He got my sink drain flowing great from up on the roof...and it even increased the power of the water coming out of my faucet in the kitchen! I SOOOO recommend him and this company for your plumbing needs! They are even coming back out to do a camera inspection on Friday of the line! WOW
Source: Facebook
September 17, 2018
Vincent L
5/ 5stars
Bought a new air conditioner about a week ago--Had the air conditioning ducts cleaned today--First time in 30 years--Chris Norris & Ron White were excellent service people--Came at the given time , were knowledgeable, and very efficient in their work--Explained what they were going to do and completed the job in excellent time--I liked that the company told us ahead of time what we could do to make the job go more smoothly(clearing areas below the vents and returns so that we saved time and aided in the operation)--Been with the company since 1978 (N&M then Cool Today)and have had multiple Installations and services provided from them--No complaints, great service--
Source: Facebook
August 18, 2018
Brian H
5/ 5stars
These guys were awesome. They worked from 9-6 in the heat and then through a thunderstorm. Their work was excellent and I would highly recommend their services. I was very pleased with everything they did for us!
Source: Facebook
July 27, 2018
Sunny R
5/ 5stars
I needed a new a/c provider and my friend recommended CoolToday. I decided to replace my unit and had the pleasure of Michael R. and Erich T. as my installers. They were on-time, professional, courteous, and meticulous. I have a 3-story home so they got a lot of exercise that day but made the job look effortless. I have confidence that CoolToday is the right choice for me. Thank you Mike and Erich for all your hard work.
Source: Facebook
July 21, 2018
Karen B
5/ 5stars
Very nice and professional. Quick service. I'm glad I purchased the service plan. :)
Source: Facebook
July 20, 2018
Rosetta P
1/ 5stars
It's beyond my understanding how unintelligent these people are. My elderly mother wanted an outside door bell to hear the bell ring from outside. There was nothing originally wrong with the first doorbell a service man comes to install two different doorbells which buzzed inside my mom's house and charged her a couple of hundred dollars. After I called to complain several times before I was going to do a better business bureau complaint, I spoke to Mr. Steve Spangler who I t...hought I understood what my dilemma was. Today, after a very long period of wait, the new bell comes in and I speak to the service man. I told him what the original dilemma was. What do I come home to? Another doorbell inside the house that is not a bell, which doesn't seem to be connected right, and still are original request was never met. My mother still doesn't have an outside doorbell in case she's outside to hear if someone comes to the door. What a poorly-run company. It's not rocket science! See More
Source: Facebook
July 19, 2018
Jonathan C
5/ 5stars
Good guys.
Source: Facebook
Get the Best from Today! TM