Reviews

Leave us a review on your favorite review website.

CoolToday has always maintained the highest standards in customer service and satisfaction. We believe in giving our customers the best. While you can always take our word for it, you don’t have to. Read what our customers are saying about us.

Average Rating

(5.0 of 5) - 15 Reviews
January 16, 2017
5/ 5stars
Steve did a great job!
Source: Google
January 16, 2017
5/ 5stars
Source: Google
January 16, 2017
5/ 5stars
Adam Austin, serviced our unit today. He arrived promptly as to to the time he would arrive. He checked the heating and cooling cycles on the unit. He also advised me on an issue that should be taken care of in the near future. I am pleased with the service I received today.
Source: Google
January 16, 2017
5/ 5stars
Excellent service....Always pleasant and easy to do business with Cool Today. I highly recommend Cool Today and will definitely continue my service with them in the future. Joe Palacios is a very friendly and knowledgable technician.
Source: Google
January 15, 2017
5/ 5stars
excellent service, polite technician, painless experience.
Source: Google
January 13, 2017
5/ 5stars
Phil Grant was polite and courteous. He explained everything that he did and what could be done to help our air conditioning. We would want him to come again. Thanks for hiring people who know their jobs well and can please customers at the same time. We have been with CoolToday for many years and have been very satisfied with their service. I would recommend it to anyone.
Source: Facebook
January 11, 2017
5/ 5stars
The service was excellent and Austin explained everything that was being done. Also asked if I had any questions which is so great. Would recommend this company highly. Dottie Luchette
Source: Facebook
January 10, 2017
5/ 5stars
They always do a good job, competitively priced, show up when they say they will with vetted, skilled technicians.
Source: Facebook
January 10, 2017
5/ 5stars
Excellent work, on time for appt. "I use Cool It." For elc., plumbing and A/C,
Source: Facebook
January 10, 2017
5/ 5stars
There is nothing these folks won't do to get your system up and running as quickly as possible. They are dependable and will work within the arrival times given. If they are running late they let you know! Imagine that, people that show common courtesy. I truly believe their motto is "Treat people as you would like to be treated." With respect and dignity.
Source: Facebook
January 10, 2017
5/ 5stars
We had our semi-annual maintenance of our A/C systems yesterday and tech Steven Cooper was assigned. I was tremendously impressed with his approach, his work ethic and his thoroughness. In discussions with him, he told me of his Navy background and his "do it right the first time" approach to work. I was so impressed that I would surely request his services again when the time is needed for our next maintenance. Extremely well done and I'm satisfied.
Source: Facebook
January 9, 2017
5/ 5stars
Tech arrived on-time and did an excellent job servicing my HVAC system.
Source: Facebook
January 6, 2017
5/ 5stars
Excellent service....Very pleasant and knowledgeable technician. I would highly recommend this company and will definitely use them in the future should I need their service. .
Source: Facebook
January 5, 2017
5/ 5stars
Miles was excellent as always. Very knowledgeable and helpful. Good and honest work ethic!!
Source: Facebook
January 5, 2017
5/ 5stars
Very happy with the maintenance service. Thank you and God Bless
Source: Facebook